e-manage on 20v BT

benjaminn78

is this suitable for BT? i hear many people say it wont work with the 20v BT ecu because it ignore changes made to its maps or wil change back to default setting. is it real??...anyone try b4??..i planning to get one....need sifo to advise b4 buying

bro

my car can use safc on svt.but maybe e-manage cannot use on BT bcz using map sensor.if afm its can use.adeen, if not mistaken safc 2 also cannot use.e-manage or safc ar the same function accept e-manage got lots of fucntion than safc.safc only have 8 fuction.but u can tryla using safc2.

thnx for the info....maybe other sifu got experience on this...

but when i check at GREDDY official website , for e-manage engine type list, 4AGE BT is inside their list....how about htis?

why don't u send a msg to the web host and ask them....

i think the best is to ask the tuner or send an email to Greddy support team for clarification

guys im using the e-manage on my BT, but din have any problem like u guys said, will restore to default setting..... and almost all ipoh toyota car with BT also using the e-manage....
and so far dun have any problem....

e-manage ultimate are good for 4 throttle setting too....