dyno test

u no need to woried la manong..ur car is damn fast!!!

Bro,
is it true that 210 is a legend long time ago.And is it true that vj23 is powerfull that TD05?

compare the size lorr.. biggerr than TD05 some more got bering maa.. stim ooooo hearing the turbine spool heeheh... never ride 210 before..

it all depends on individuals setup. TD05 is also a good turbo. TD05 is my next turbine target...right 9188? hehehehe....

cannot say vj23 lagi kuat...td05 lagi kuat...depends on setup and what boost planning to run.

210 is a legend? well...that's why we are here...well...for a 1.8, it can pop up good whp with few proper mods.

if i have the money when during my conversion back in 2001, i would surely go for 210.

i still remember back in 97, 210 halfcuts costs around rm9k to rm12k...a guy from bandar manjalara who has a bpt under his TX3 lampu bulat hood told me about this.

how about TD06?brpe price dia?one more thing,

vj20 = hybrid
vj26 = ball bearing

is it true?whats the different..?

hhaahaha...bro lan....rite rite...tdo5....in my list too....hehehe
my car came out d....no internal injuries....juz drain all the water n change engine oil (wasted my hks oil, use less than 1 week have to throw d) n plugs....b8 really strong.....
bro lan, after i lower down the fuel pressure then is so much better....high rpm n higher boost not struggling....since i dun have to pressure gauge, i juz agak agak decrease only....

9188 said:
hhaahaha...bro lan....rite rite...tdo5....in my list too....hehehe
my car came out d....no internal injuries....juz drain all the water n change engine oil (wasted my hks oil, use less than 1 week have to throw d) n plugs....b8 really strong.....
bro lan, after i lower down the fuel pressure then is so much better....high rpm n higher boost not struggling....since i dun have to pressure gauge, i juz agak agak decrease only....

how does the oil responed to ur engine... i used that oil bfore but on hot weather a lot of white smoke came out from my exzos.. now using shell semi no white smoke..

b00n said:
but bigger turbo lag....

ya lorr....that's why la need to know what's the minimum boost required to make the turbo pull better and what kind of engine setup we have.

too big...mula-mula lag...after that, proper boost proper setup will go wild...hehehehe....a friend uses a big turbo in his bpt. 1st gear, car go straight...lag a bit...2nd gear, car a little like snake...3rd gear...he hold the steering wheel make sure its straight but the car goes damn wild left and right....hahahaha....cannot handle already.

but i've been in one bpd with wild modded....wow! his handling superb man...whatever boost he's running...his car surely go straight...and braking fuh!! braking power also damn good! and the feeling as a co-pilot...like roller coaster want to muntah...hahaha...crazy!

Lan Dugong said:
ya lorr....that's why la need to know what's the minimum boost required to make the turbo pull better and what kind of engine setup we have.

too big...mula-mula lag...after that, proper boost proper setup will go wild...hehehehe....a friend uses a big turbo in his bpt. 1st gear, car go straight...lag a bit...2nd gear, car a little like snake...3rd gear...he hold the steering wheel make sure its straight but the car goes damn wild left and right....hahahaha....cannot handle already.

but i've been in one bpd with wild modded....wow! his handling superb man...whatever boost he's running...his car surely go straight...and braking fuh!! braking power also damn good! and the feeling as a co-pilot...like roller coaster want to muntah...hahaha...crazy!

hahaha i know whos car is that.. i realy want that kind of handling setup..

I thought we are discussing on how to read the dyno graphs right?

guys, come some quality input for the benefit of purist would clear and bring enlightenment to those who doubt.

huyoo..so it is true the legendary BPD...

aiyak?sudah off topicla.Sori2..better stick to the topic!!!