dyno test

haha....guess if we send it for dyno; the tuners would explain to us kan?!..........
anyway the most common graphs would be on your tourque & bhp vs your RPM.
But how they used the charts to tweak ur setting; that yang I dun understand....

Bro,
how to read air/feul mixture?How to read good torque?Pleaz explain.I'm also don't know la...

i guess all those killerbee members would be able to explain........
kekekeke
they all kuat main turbo mah...kekekeke

i was sent our vtec to dyno on july at sunway...(Speed work)
if i not mistaken...
at the bottom on the graph(saperate graph in 2 partition)...there have reading a/f mixture (in graph line)...

b00n said:
i guess all those killerbee members would be able to explain........
kekekeke
they all kuat main turbo mah...kekekeke
Whos killerbees member?U r?Manong?Anyone?Pleaz help..

try searching their website....i think shud be www.b6b8.org (dun really remember already)
but last time I remember there's an article on dyno test as they went to do it all at once.....
sad to say; am not that into turbo.....I'm afraid of my right leg.....
wakakakakaka

guys,

the dyno graph ussually shows the torque and hp, also the air/fuel ratio. Make it simple, the h/p and torque shows is something that u cannot change until you upboost, if turbo charge, or maybe u want to advance your Ignition timing. Than, the tuner will look into your a/f graph to see enough fuel or not.
The idea is to get the optimise a/f ratio for optimise power and torque.

b00n said:
try searching their website....i think shud be www.b6b8.org (dun really remember already)
but last time I remember there's an article on dyno test as they went to do it all at once.....
sad to say; am not that into turbo.....I'm afraid of my right leg.....
wakakakakaka
well i guess i are not the kind that i called "TURBOMANIAC":_: .hehehe.So what kind of engine inside ur white hood?

lschew;
he's Sonny...and drives a Miata also....got anuther car which is Kelisa
maybe he's in ur forum too...
usually he sells HID, also web hosting

right, i see!

Cheers buddy.

b00n said:
lschew;
he's Sonny...and drives a Miata also....got anuther car which is Kelisa
maybe he's in ur forum too...
usually he sells HID, also web hosting