dyno test

9188 said:
hhaahaha...bro lan....rite rite...tdo5....in my list too....hehehe
my car came out d....no internal injuries....juz drain all the water n change engine oil (wasted my hks oil, use less than 1 week have to throw d) n plugs....b8 really strong.....
bro lan, after i lower down the fuel pressure then is so much better....high rpm n higher boost not struggling....since i dun have to pressure gauge, i juz agak agak decrease only....

thank god bro...that's a good news.
just dont decrease too much ok. becareful.
the pressure gauge is quite cheap, can get from hydraulic shops around rm60 and below. put one laa...i use kilang one in my car....hehehe....scale 0-150psi.

iman__210 said:
I thought we are discussing on how to read the dyno graphs right?

guys, come some quality input for the benefit of purist would clear and bring enlightenment to those who doubt.

gegegege...hi iman210!!! hahahaha..true true...topik sudah lari...

Lan Dugong said:
gegegege...hi iman210!!! hahahaha..true true...topik sudah lari...

im sweet bro...hehe...let me know when ur bro is in town...we catch up on interesting topics...

iman__210 said:
im sweet bro...hehe...let me know when ur bro is in town...we catch up on interesting topics...

yup!! i'll let u know...just make ur time table free for tomorrow night ok. we will inform u...that's a definite...just dont go to sleep too early laa!!! u always kantoi laa..

Lan Dugong said:
yup!! i'll let u know...just make ur time table free for tomorrow night ok. we will inform u...that's a definite...just dont go to sleep too early laa!!! u always kantoi laa..

lan d,

me too much research and projek no jalan...meetings...brainstorming...brain drain...physical drain can easily be overpowered by the brain...

2morrow is a definite yes...yes...