Nissan skylne GTT fully convert GTR for sell

Cars for sale

Nissan skylne GTT fully convert GTR for sell

like this also call fully converted? where is the rb26?

Bro, sorry for off topic, can you tell me where you did the wide body for your car and how much is the bumper & side skirt cost? Thank You...:biggrin:

around 10k all....

like this also call fully converted? where is the rb26?

pls lah dun talk shit if u not the serious buyer:banghead::banghead::.....juz let the thread clean up.....fully must be rb26???...how bout other modd to rb28 tomei limited engine in GTT:thefinger::
thanks ur corperation

yeah..if u dont want to buy just dont talk cock in others thread!respect seller...

agree agree ... no $$$ buy jz shut the fark up !! c detail can noe oledi ma ... still ask rb26 rb26 ... or u want to show us ur rb26 ??

fantabulous ride there.......bump all the way.......:driver::driver::driver:

thanks red575

keep this beuty beast and just get a cheap MPV :smokin:

thanks hakunamatata:driver::driver:

agree agree ... no $$$ buy jz shut the fark up !! c detail can noe oledi ma ... still ask rb26 rb26 ... or u want to show us ur rb26 ??

thanks mAx 9081:proud::proud::proud:

fantabulous ride there.......bump all the way.......:driver::driver::driver:

thanks vishnnu:burnout:

Im an interested buyer here.
Understand that the price is range 142k, im asking whether you can give a special price for me?

Thank you.

Im an interested buyer here.
Understand that the price is range 142k, im asking whether you can give a special price for me?

Thank you.

bro , owner is outstation for 2/3 days . better u call him . thanks

why no matter how much price u put when selling ur car malaysians always ask for discount,can't they see when the price asking for is right???this car worth the money trust me

Bump: why no matter how much price u put when selling ur car malaysians always ask for discount,can't they see when the price asking for is right???this car worth the money trust me

so now that i was nice in my past post can i get discount???lol kidding anyway i am looking the change my cefiro rb26 for an r34 so will it be possible to view ur car my number is 0173814412 dennis tks

Bump: so now that i was nice in my past post can i get discount???lol kidding anyway i am looking the change my cefiro rb26 for an r34 so will it be possible to view ur car my number is 0173814412 dennis tks

Bro willing to let go yr tein suspension? interested buyer here. thanks.

ur car isit park at sunway hotel car park ? i saw it everyday

ok..
i bisnessman..
so i dont have permenant or basic salary..
how much salary i must get every month for bank approve ur car loan?
pls...serius buyer here...
i need that car for my bisness...
hope u understand..:biggrin:

Bump: ok..
i bisnessman..

Bump: ok..
i bisnessman..

businessman,

FR MY UNDERSTANDING,

MAX monthly repayment allowed = 1/3 of Unused Gross Salary

e.g.

If u want to pay RM2K monthly, the MIN salary calcs as follows:

Min Salary Req = RM2K x 3 = RM6K... SIMPLE IS IT?

oR mAYBE U CAN BUY cash... good for investment on company asset...

cHEERS!

Bump: businessman,

FR MY UNDERSTANDING,

MAX monthly repayment allowed = 1/3 of Unused Gross Salary

e.g.

If u want to pay RM2K monthly, the MIN salary calcs as follows:

Min Salary Req = RM2K x 3 = RM6K... SIMPLE IS IT?

oR mAYBE U CAN BUY cash... good for investment on company asset...

cHEERS!

Would really like to buy those rims off you. But am guessing it goes with the car :)

Bump: Would really like to buy those rims off you. But am guessing it goes with the car :)

superb car bro..mind 2 PM your best price.cheers! :driver::driver::driver:

Bump: superb car bro..mind 2 PM your best price.cheers! :driver::driver::driver:

nice ride. PM me ur last price.

cheers!:itsme: