Durex Performa

Originally posted by fstrader+Feb 13 2005, 01:38 -->
QUOTE (fstrader @ Feb 13 2005, 01:38 )
--QuoteBegin-EG8
@Feb 13 2005, 01:29
Buy your sex partner a bottle of Bailey's or Hennessy or JD.knock her off, then treat yourself 1/2 dozen of Special Brew then knock yourslef out.Then have sex.Trust me you cant even ejaculate dude.hahahahahaha

Dont blamed me if it doesnt happen.This advice was given by friend.never tried it before yet.

Dare to try it?

tried that edi bro last time, it works :rolleyes: [/b][/quote]
dimdimer
Safe sex please, use condom.Otherwise not only you get extra baggage, you might get disease.You dont want that do you?

bro Fred, hehehehe glad it works! ;) a friend of mine who self proclaimed always get laid every week with different girls gave me that advices.hehehehe... dunno how true it is... but by logic it might works i think

elaine2284
carlsberg special brew ler. 9% alcohol.much more oomph compared to normal carlsberg.and much more bitter in taste

http://www.whatrain.com/beer/images/Beer251.jpg

Originally posted by fstrader+Feb 13 2005, 01:38 -->
QUOTE (fstrader @ Feb 13 2005, 01:38 )
--QuoteBegin-EG8
@Feb 13 2005, 01:29
Buy your sex partner a bottle of Bailey's or Hennessy or JD.knock her off, then treat yourself 1/2 dozen of Special Brew then knock yourslef out.Then have sex.Trust me you cant even ejaculate dude.hahahahahaha

Dont blamed me if it doesnt happen.This advice was given by friend.never tried it before yet.

Dare to try it?

tried that edi bro last time, it works :rolleyes: [/b][/quote]
it wont work if get too drunk....must ngam ngam..

too drunk cant even stand....later vomit when doin...bukake

Originally posted by elaine2284@Feb 13 2005, 11:58
aiya.. like that one ar?? me one sip already can knock me off wooo.... then how ah?
drink satu titik lor

minum 'hak gau behh'

"someone gonna do it, why not you?" - guiness stout

Originally posted by DimDimer@Feb 13 2005, 15:28
minum 'hak gau behh'

Stout dem smelly ler.But good for you if you wanna travel long hour distance, that's what my friends said.

elaine
Then dun drink ler.Better be a good girl.Ehehehehehe

1/2 of Special Brew? Can't stop wee wee already, how to have sex.

EG8, Your friend must be wine and Carlsberg salesman.

Originally posted by EG8+Feb 13 2005, 17:47 -->
QUOTE (EG8 @ Feb 13 2005, 17:47 )
--QuoteBegin-DimDimer
@Feb 13 2005, 15:28
minum 'hak gau behh'

Stout dem smelly ler.But good for you if you wanna travel long hour distance, that's what my friends said.

elaine
Then dun drink ler.Better be a good girl.Ehehehehehe [/b][/quote]
aiks i like to drink stout woooo... muahahaha...

typicalguy>> 1 drop might as well dont drink <_<

i think durex coming out with new product already
the other day my cousin pass me 2 sample infront of my family members..
ahahahahahaha i gave 1 to my cousin sister and 1 i kept for myself
and u know wat? i lost money that whole night... 1.5k in less than 3 hours..
then i took tha sample n put on the stairs and be4 my frens went back
i said this is 1 sweh condom and i told them i got no one to try it...
then 1 of my fren grab it infront of everyone (his gf beside him nia) ahahahah

i think it's like performa or something like that
cos my cousin ask me to read
wrote there... help control pre ejeculation and pro long sex
i remember this 2....

Originally posted by BlackSamurai@Feb 14 2005, 01:51
1/2 of Special Brew? Can't stop wee wee already, how to have sex.

EG8, Your friend must be wine and Carlsberg salesman.
How i wish la.... so no need to buy carton anymore ahahahahahaha... free booze...

elaine...wah terror la u like stout.... i cant stand the smell ler... reminds me of Malta x 10...hehehehe

Sometimes i like to hang out with my friends at pub ... watching how they drink... how they talk craps afterwerds... sometimes some of them after one glass already tiong...talking craps... but sometimes some of them after 2 jugs still going strong... ehehehehe... still remember one occasion whereas this one friend of mine try to tiong another girl he brought along but at the end of the day he tiong himself... hehehehehe

anyway, be a responsible drinker.if you cant drive back after having a drinking session then by all means pls dont do it and ask your friend who doesnt drink to drive you home.it is scary to drive around especially Subang area after 3 AM coz they are lots of drunken masters on the road... :unsure:

durex performa become drinking session... muahahaha...

stout good wat.... lower calories then white beer.. ;)

hmm, yeah the stupid condom with ze blue box + a stopwatch image on it.

not surprised they took it off the market, it's plain stupid laaaa... makes a guy lose most if not all sensation in his penile area.

personally, i prefer multiple mid-ranged duration sessions in 1 night as compared to a single long-ass marathon. sorry to be graphical but the girl might be less lubricated (even with the condom) as the marathon drags on and that could end up being very uncomfortable for her. spare a thought la for the other party guys!

and also, most any alcohol with prolong your sexual-endurance. if you're really high, you might not even have an orgasm.

Originally posted by differ@Feb 16 2005, 10:41
hmm, yeah the stupid condom with ze blue box + a stopwatch image on it.

not surprised they took it off the market, it's plain stupid laaaa... makes a guy lose most if not all sensation in his penile area.

personally, i prefer multiple mid-ranged duration sessions in 1 night as compared to a single long-ass marathon. sorry to be graphical but the girl might be less lubricated (even with the condom) as the marathon drags on and that could end up being very uncomfortable for her. spare a thought la for the other party guys!

and also, most any alcohol with prolong your sexual-endurance. if you're really high, you might not even have an orgasm.
no orgasm when have sex is NO GOOD dude.it is just like driving a WRX Sti without faulty turbine or NSX type R with faulty VTEC actuator :D :D :D

ahahaha, today saw the ad for Durex Tutti-Frutti

nia-sing, like that also can ??

i recall there was Mango, Kiwi, Pineapple and one-more... can't remember

Originally posted by TypicalGuy@Feb 9 2005, 23:21
durex perfoma is nothing compare to the blue pill from phizer..
Eh.. blue little pill doesn't prolong your orgasm laaa. It doesn't even work on people that doesn't suffer from Mati Pucuk. What it does is to pump blood to your LC, to make it stiff.

The performa.. I tried before.. not really effective ler. Gambir S'wak more power.

epileather

gambir sarawak makes your didi went numb ler... somehow you can perform longer but you cant feel anything...hahahaha.... whats the pleasure from that u tell me?

epileather, ur signature 'Free Tarot reading.. anyone?' ....scary....blurrrr hehehehe spooked me just now.... :ph34r: