apprentice

sooyeshun

anyone have any idea where can i get ar....apprentice
VCD also can download also can...i suddenly like it very much after watched a few episods

and also anyone know where can i get MTV cribs???
normally d/l from internet

well ive seen it on dvd ( apprentice ) selling in jb. thats the whole season i think.

season 3 was a really diffrent.... which team lost on last sunday's tv3?? who's the first one to be fired ??..miss the ending part

the project manager for magna team (book smart team) had been fired in the first episode...
hehe..net worth (street smart) was so good in marketing their burger....:p

Now the net worth team lost this time around. I think there's gonna be alot of infighting in Net Worth that'll cost some victories.

hmmm.... i guess maybe this week net worth will win cause all of the group members dislikes brian.... without him they can perfrom better...

hehe actually i know who win and who gets fired ;P
spoiler here: yahoo actually got the link whereby u can watch the clips oso ;P ;P

sigh cant view watch the Apprentice video on Yahoo.. only can hear the voice but no image.. is it becasue of the connection prob ??