Drift Specific Workshop in Klang Valley

aibon said:
yahoo...! im aibon....the nottin wan muhahahaha

Nice to meet u PTLemon.......

hahahaha......U ah ?

The showroom cater for mostly dress up customers and the other side (very small showroom and workshop) caters to performance side.

Anyway, nice to meet you....do I know u by the way ? It seems that you know me man...

sexycar said:
Hi Mr.Lemon..

Can I know how much are your tshirts & stickers? need to prepare some
money for those goodies! any pics?

http://www.blitz.co.jp/online-shop/t-shirt_blitzska_paint05.GIF

and

http://www.blitz.co.jp/online-shop/t-shirt_d1spec05.GIF

stickers(All are special chrome stickers from Japan)

are

http://www.blitz.co.jp/online-shop/blitz_d1sticker05.GIF

http://www.blitz.co.jp/online-shop/blitz_d1sidesticker05.GIF

Emblems

http://www.blitz.co.jp/online-shop/blitz_softemblem05.GIF

http://www.blitz.co.jp/online-shop/blitz_urlsticker_bg05.GIF

eh PTLemon... why abandon your hyperlemon nickname ? sound like JUN Auto rather than Blitz izzit hehe...

last time you showed pics of the build for your S15... are they still available online + up to date? PM me lah :)

cheers,
KJ

PTLemon said:
hahahaha......U ah ?

The showroom cater for mostly dress up customers and the other side (very small showroom and workshop) caters to performance side.

Anyway, nice to meet you....do I know u by the way ? It seems that you know me man...

No Mr lemon...but i know ivan.....heheheh.....

see u at Pd.....

mist said:
eh PTLemon... why abandon your hyperlemon nickname ? sound like JUN Auto rather than Blitz izzit hehe...

last time you showed pics of the build for your S15... are they still available online + up to date? PM me lah :)

cheers,
KJ

Kekeke...Hyperlemon nick taken leh...

We will update our website very soon, in the making, you will see our racing programme in Circuit for Endurance Race (MME), Time Attack Challenge, Drift, Drag, etc....

Dun worry, will keep you guys updated...

Cheers

sexycar said:
Mr.Lemon..

can I book 1 tshirt from your second picture? I'll buy it for sure...
will you be dropping down to KL as well?

Wah...online booking ah...kekekeke :p ~kidding~

Well, I can only bring limited no up to KL and it's because of Sync Optima events. To make the event more like a real drift event in Japan, got sell things, food stores, got performance, etc.

But this is a good start for Sync Optima, great job guys.... !

Hmmm....just drop by to PD and you can get it, very hard to do booking leh.... Hope you understand....

If you want Blitz D1 products, better email to us at enquiry@imperial-concepts.com and we can send over to you in KL via economy air freight....

aibon said:
ere me no Piggy....me aibon.....muhahahahhaha

who is piggy....

It's just one of our customer who frequent this forum....no worries...

anyway Aibon...u coming this sat ? If you do hope to see ya there, Ivan will be drifting the S15 there....well...me .... kekeke :P I will try to play play a little, but me team manager leh....suppose to sit in the pit and relax one...kekeke...

Cheers

PTLemon said:
It's just one of our customer who frequent this forum....no worries...

anyway Aibon...u coming this sat ? If you do hope to see ya there, Ivan will be drifting the S15 there....well...me .... kekeke :P I will try to play play a little, but me team manager leh....suppose to sit in the pit and relax one...kekeke...

Cheers

heheh....ya,i know for sure tat he cant wait to drift again....yes i'll be there but im not going to drift....car sold la.....ere so i can borrow the S15 ar???

sit and relax....?

i thought sit and look at gals with BIKINI.........hot...!

guys.............BIKINI.....BIKINI>>>>>>>

aibon said:
heheh....ya,i know for sure tat he cant wait to drift again....yes i'll be there but im not going to drift....car sold la.....ere so i can borrow the S15 ar???

sit and relax....?

i thought sit and look at gals with BIKINI.........hot...!

guys.............BIKINI.....BIKINI>>>>>>>

Yah lor...he have been practising outside our workshop...kekeke...burning rubbers.... me not good drifter...perhaps will play play for a while...coz I have a few people to talk to when I am there....

hmm bikini... i dont see any bikini hehehe.. but then the caravan place looks good tho.. i think i wanna do a night out for myself just to hang out there:)

DoNuT : hmm bikini... i dont see any bikini hehehe.. but then the caravan place looks good tho.. i think i wanna do a night out for myself just to hang out there:)
Wanna have another session??? hehehe.......once the track is fully and properly touched up....we should be going there again!!!............this time I am sure the Caravan will be fully and properly refurbished....hehehe...can jump in the pool straight away....darn...I didn't get a chance to take a dip in the pool leh...:turtle:

aibon said:
hehe....i know wat u mean........muahhahaha:rolleyes:

aibon: quickly get another car to drift lah.... but let me practice first ah...you so good liao....i am still beginner leh...:vollkomme hahahah...

aibon : hmm i think you better buy a car soon cause cheaka gonan step over you keke :)

cheaka : jane if you all going for a night out i'll come over after work on saturday then can drift and relax :) not so soon rite.?

cheaka said:
aibon: quickly get another car to drift lah.... but let me practice first ah...you so good liao....i am still beginner leh...:vollkomme hahahah...

backside la! im still a beginner like u cheaka.....u dont need to practice la....
u ar damn good already la!

to me u ar D Best female drive in malaysia......

u ar another version skagee (MY IDOL)

FEMALE IDOL....!:cool:

CHEAKA........!:biggrin:

aibon said:
backside la! im still a beginner like u cheaka.....u dont need to practice la....
u ar damn good already la!

to me u ar D Best female drive in malaysia......

u ar another version skagee (MY IDOL)

FEMALE IDOL....!:cool:

CHEAKA........!:biggrin:

:secruity: ..aibon wanna kena liao...you backside lah...ehhehe....you damn good liao lah.....as for me....don't simply say wei.......i just started only .....we have a lot of female drifters started way before me and they should be really good now based of the months of experience they have......

i am a slow learner lah......:turtle: ..like my turtle only ......somemore get panic easily..:captain:.how to drive lah......

Write your reply...