Drift Specific Workshop in Klang Valley

cheaka said:
:secruity: ..aibon wanna kena liao...you backside lah...ehhehe....you damn good liao lah.....as for me....don't simply say wei.......i just started only .....we have a lot of female drifters started way before me and they should be really good now based of the months of experience they have......

i am a slow learner lah......:turtle: ..like my turtle only ......somemore get panic easily..:captain:.how to drive lah......

i dont wan to kane la......

i where got simply say....yes is true....

so humble la you....

tat's y u ar my idol 2....hehehehe!

DoNuT said:
aibon : hmm i think you better buy a car soon cause cheaka gonan step over you keke :)

cheaka : jane if you all going for a night out i'll come over after work on saturday then can drift and relax :) not so soon rite.?

should be soon loh....about 1 months time.....

cheaka said:

cheaka....talk to me....

i damn sien.....

i really hope, i wil get a car soon!

cheaka said:

that means after new year liao.. okie okie can shouldn't be a problem then.. :) relax mah :)

aibon : wah how rude... must say cheaka cheh cheh, boy boy here vely the boring can keep me company pwease :)! ... muahehehe where got ppl call cheaka talk to me!! so notti!! beat backside!

DoNuT said:
that means after new year liao.. okie okie can shouldn't be a problem then.. :) relax mah :)

aibon : wah how rude... must say cheaka cheh cheh, boy boy here vely the boring can keep me company pwease :)! ... muahehehe where got ppl call cheaka talk to me!! so notti!! beat backside!

donut: hahahha....don't lah say cheh cheh, make me sound old only....hehehe........:tongue:

cheaka mui mui... ooOoOOo hehe..

come come cheaka mui mui Aibon kor kor bring you go walk walk the park, then later bring you go watch animated movie... what sweet you like? sugus? mammee? i buy for you, must be good girl ah then i'll bring you somewhere make you happy! muehehehahaheahehaeh sot liao.. okie cut the crap.. after skagee ban kau me..!

DoNuT said:
cheaka mui mui... ooOoOOo hehe..

come come cheaka mui mui Aibon kor kor bring you go walk walk the park, then later bring you go watch animated movie... what sweet you like? sugus? mammee? i buy for you, must be good girl ah then i'll bring you somewhere make you happy! muehehehahaheahehaeh sot liao.. okie cut the crap.. after skagee ban kau me..!

hahahahah.....damn kau funny lah you......I wan ..I wan...I wan....used tires 15" & 16".....I wan I wan...:driver:

aibon said:
oh....donut kor kor!

sori cheaka cheh cheh......

Good good.....good aibon....you naughty..later I bring you to "Sabadi"....aiyoh..what name is it liao? but that place lah....

cheaka said:
Good good.....good aibon....you naughty..later I bring you to "Sabadi"....aiyoh..what name is it liao? but that place lah....

sori tai ka cheh cheaka!

pls dont bring me back they again....
tat place is damn scari....
i promise i 'll be good!:wink: im an angel now!

hmm what place is that..? i want to go look see look see.. come come aibon kukuchai come company me.. muehehe

DoNuT said:
hmm what place is that..? i want to go look see look see.. come come aibon kukuchai come company me.. muehehe

hahahahah....Donut...you sure you want to see the place ah......hehehhe....very shiok one you know....aibon kept quiet all the way man.....:biggrin:

donut....is not a very nice place to be......
is damn dark....no cars , no lights but got alot of dogs!
trust me donut!
trust me.......................................
haih ya(die already)..........................:eek:

where the hell you all get those emoticons.. KNNCB..

anyway I WANT TO GO... I DON'T CARE AND YOU MR.AIBON HAVE TO COMPANY ME. NUFF SAID!!

DoNuT said:
where the hell you all get those emoticons.. KNNCB..

anyway I WANT TO GO... I DON'T CARE AND YOU MR.AIBON HAVE TO COMPANY ME. NUFF SAID!!

pak u la....you go yourself!

i die die also dont wan to go back there!

skagee also scared..! hmmm okie okie then we dont' go leh...

pak u back lah!! diu! hehe

DoNuT said:
skagee also scared..! hmmm okie okie then we dont' go leh...

pak u back lah!! diu! hehe

donut you see....

skagee also scared ler.....

pak u too....

damn sien ler

heeeheee ....can you imagine..too scared to get out of the car to smoke!!!muahahahahaha...and we kept seeing this thing flying around..must be a bird or some sort but looked like a piece of cloth or something...