Venue for drifting

:P here at jay bee i usualy drift at city square pae=rking lot.veri nice ma.ground floor usualy don have cars.u r free man.juz elakan tiang jer.dont crasg.hahahah

hard to find place to play lerr.. cops here and there.. aihh

just got back fm drift competition held at Shah Alam Stadium carpark today. I'm just a spectator...he he
anyway it was nice to see those cars burning rubber doing donuts and slides.
anyone else go there?

got no cam with me today....sigh :unsure: :blink: :( <_<

maybe we should go know some unker thats owns a car park that don mind us smoothen it for him

Sorry to barge in; Just to inform you, theres a drift Jam/Event this Friday at Extreme Park (Kart Track)..which I reckon to be up your alleys ( :) ) ..its open to everyone , regardless of your experience, but for now only for FR cars..hope you guys could join as learning to drift on the streets can be very dangerous and expensive...don't be intimidated with the kart track though..its actually much easier than it looks..there are some corners , that I'm sure even a newbie will be able to tackle by the end of the night!!! You guys could register under the thread" OFF THE STREETS" Hurry as the the number of participants will be limited

well dudes, i have just discovered a new drift spot. bahahha excellent conditions, smooth tarmac 80m x 50m at least. but kinda far away, but well worth the drive. at nite, nooone hahaha. location would only be revealed via PM. :)

wah ronald loulan u so far how u come to join????
must make u very tired i think!!! haha wei dun 4get me huh when get a place!!!!

15 mins enough or not............haha no police disturb play sumore lah!!!!
did ur guys found tat place oledi?????

pm me plzzz :(

Originally posted by Ronald_loulan@Mar 23 2005, 09:02
So far we play no police come la..
If police come then kena la...
Beter chow b4 police come...
[snapback]832845[/snapback]​

illegal meh ?We are just testing out tyre cannot meh?
What reason police give us to arrest us?

good Q
awt reason police wanna arrest us?
if more than 5 ppl,can say illegal gathering la
but less than 5...
hmmm...blue police oso kenot tahan us for anything
white police can kacau kacau for illegal mod of car or dangerous driving la
but the drift spot i found is private land ;)

Originally posted by Ketsueki+Mar 23 2005, 15:43 -->
QUOTE(Ketsueki @ Mar 23 2005, 15:43 )
--QuoteBegin-Ronald_loulan
@Mar 23 2005, 09:02

illegal meh ?We are just testing out tyre cannot meh?
What reason police give us to arrest us?
[snapback]834094[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

wow......cool man but think it true also .......
wei bro STEADY i support u!!!!
can i join u when going out for drift ?????

private land can charge you for tresspasing unless u own the land lah, if not and if you cant prove that u do then they can arrest you, public road they can arrest you for reckless driving.

Originally posted by Ronald_loulan@Mar 23 2005, 09:02

where's dat place lah?