Venue for drifting

Originally posted by Ronald_loulan@Mar 28 2005, 21:48
Me driving Ke70 too...
Come to serdang tt this wednesday...
Check the Seri Kembagan TT topic...
Open to all ZTH n non ZTH member....
[snapback]848342[/snapback]​
sorry.. i really dislike tt very much... if meet somewhere before going there is ok... seri kembangan as in puchong????...i can go many places.. but just dont know how..

uh? dislike tt? hmm, seri kembangan near puchong near sri petaling actually if u comin from puchong on the ldp towards putrajaya there will be an exit saying seri kembangan

can i join u guys ah? I know a place can pratice in Serdang woh!!!!
But since you guys know that place maybe you know it oleady

Originally posted by jiggly_head+Nov 21 2004, 02:54 -->
QUOTE(jiggly_head @ Nov 21 2004, 02:54 )
ive got a place, mebbe quite a distance from pj/kl area round 20 mins, but really nice and no cars nor coppers. PM for info
[snapback]517070[/snapback]​
[/b]

Originally posted by thteh86@Nov 22 2004, 13:26
hey jiggly, is it the place where we used to play?
[snapback]519928[/snapback]​

Originally posted by topui11@Nov 22 2004, 13:27
Originally posted by jiggly_head@Nov 21 2004, 02:54
ive got a place, mebbe quite a distance from pj/kl area round 20 mins, but really nice and no cars nor coppers. PM for info
wahlauweh..

please show me. hehehe :D
[snapback]519932[/snapback]​

--QuoteBegin-Ronald_loulan
@Mar 8 2005, 15:51
Come TT then we find a place to play la...
[snapback]799258[/snapback]​
[/quote]

Wah!! again Linggam area? Aiyoo!! I pity that LE man!! hahahah!! Industrial area are the best during night time as practive place..since got so many developers like to rush project and turn out the place becomes no able to be selled out. :D hahaha!! THANK YOU R!!! ALL THOSE DEVELOPERS! :D hahaha!! I love you all...hahahah!!!

Fuiyo!!! coming event at Xtreme park...got lots of ol'school guys joining liao..hahaha!!!

Oi!! Jiggly...me and u sit together lar...where u wanna sit? the stone on that u-turn corner or u wanna sit inside cockpit?...helping them to jaga their unwanted weightS* hahahah!!!

kns betui!!! hahahha!!! we go watch over those pit gal gal..hahaha!!! I wear water boots come...haha!! macam itu uncle at pasar ikan..hahah!! dun want my car to get any dirt anymore...hkl muds r..hahaha!!!