Venue for drifting

ronald .. u mean the place we whack that day? nice corners ler .. i luv that place.. even buang kau kau also wont bang anything .. very wide corners.. but then the road damn rough.. ^_^

Jiggly:I mean my place there........

WindZ:Come next time la....

I think these few days oso got rain at nite....
Gotta fix something b4 drifting my car....

guys...im from penang. Anyone have try winding road (hill side) on penang?
The road to most popular beach side...Bt Feringghi?
Its just like Initial D....Akina Hill...u know Takumi goes drift....man, its really
suit to drift there?Maybe u guys should come over and try it!

Hi..Ronald_loulan,

Haha..you dunno me..ler..I also dunno you but just spotted that you stay in the S.K + S areas..hahaah!! Been here for so long and now only I becomes active in this forum...*sigh* aiyoo...newbie signs...*aiyoo*. Well, you should know that there is quite a few of place to practise drift at S.K area right. :P hahahaha!!! I got around 1-2 places..but I can't drift properly at the moment because..hahah!! gotta change few things first...and headache for searching for some late 80's Toyota parts.. :S

v_ferio,
Penang I duno ler..but if you wanna challenge hill others than genting hill with double lane nowadays...there is one place at the "MONKEY MOUNTAIN/Ma Lao Shan" cheras....hidden back behind some mountains...it was a route to cheras to some air terjun spot ones.. hahaha!! NO STREET LIGHTS THERE!!, I think FOG lamps works best there since sometimes got some mist..haha...after drift to hill top can park car at a 20hrs mamak there and drink then drift back downhill...but then you gotta beware of those white horse or white kancils.. :P but seldom car use that roads..I haven't been there for a long time also..maybe got street light already now. :D

Hi..Ronald_loulan,

Haha..you dunno me..ler..I also dunno you but just spotted that you stay in the S.K + S areas..hahaah!! Been here for so long and now only I becomes active in this forum...*sigh* aiyoo...newbie signs...*aiyoo*. Well, you should know that there is quite a few of place to practise drift at S.K area right. :P hahahaha!!! I got around 1-2 places..but I can't drift properly at the moment because..hahah!! gotta change few things first...and headache for searching for some late 80's Toyota parts.. :S

U should let me noe if u wan new spareparts 4 ur car....
Im a mech ma...(water water 1 la...:lol:)
Can get a bit cheaper....
Where u stay...??
PM me ur contact....
wat car r u driving...

Can I join too :D

Ooops let me introduce myself:

Name: Rick

Car: GC8

Personality: friendly and broad minded........I know I can't drift but practice makes perfect..........

Anyway....I do not wan to reveal too much bout myself on the net liao :)

Originally posted by Rickster@Mar 27 2005, 20:39
Can I join too :D

Ooops let me introduce myself:

Name: Rick

Car: GC8

Personality: friendly and broad minded........I know I can't drift but practice makes perfect..........

Anyway....I do not wan to reveal too much bout myself on the net liao :)
[snapback]844999[/snapback]​

GC8 4wd
come only,bully us...
>.<

AWD the car terror only mah.....the drive still beginner lah....

anyway we are practicing not racing liao...:)

by the way my car behave like FF lor very strong understeer wan, dun worry lah!!!
can make friends and have fun lah!!!!

How can play together ah??????

GUYS,

I'm planning to do a series of show about cars, am looking for twisty roads that is quiet and not many cars during the day to drive on it, can you guys recommend some place? Within Klang Valley. Just PM me the roads, we might get some guys to do some drifting on those cars too for the show on those winding roads.

drifting is illegal on road aka dangerous driving
widing roads in klang valley...
genting sempah/genting road
hahahhaa

Originally posted by jiggly_head@Mar 27 2005, 20:20
can mana lu tingall?
[snapback]844961[/snapback]​

stay in old klang road but can drive to most of the place....kl bloody hard to find places... so if you all still had any vacancy.. do call me... btw i drive a ke70

Me driving Ke70 too...
Come to serdang tt this wednesday...
Check the Seri Kembagan TT topic...
Open to all ZTH n non ZTH member....