Drift Skylines

skagee : you talk cock ler.. next time you drive lor i don't mind wan ger ler... hehehe since you're better then me can teach me some of those tricks... hehehe

arrrr are you sure or not? since when? But if you're talking about tricks, that i can do...I can teach dog dog do alot of stuff you know, since I'm going to be taking care of it while you're away:)

my old car, R32 GTS-T:

.S K A G E E. said:
arrrr are you sure or not? since when? But if you're talking about tricks, that i can do...I can teach dog dog do alot of stuff you know, since I'm going to be taking care of it while you're away:)

hmmmm that sound's farmiliar... dog dog hmmm where have i heard that before..?? ehehe oh well yeah ler.. go take care of my teddy bear ler..

mist : nice car you have there wish to own 1. I mean can be driven on the road hehehe

Skagee this r32 looks gorgeous ... anyway hows ure sexy laurel ;) ? ... long time never talk to u buddy Master Skagee ;) ... cheers!

drif

MK84 said:
Skylines can drift meh? LOLOLOL

I thot there's another R32 GT-S?

wat do mean by asking like this?? aren't skyline FR?? so why can't it drift??

RevMesh said:
wat do mean by asking like this?? aren't skyline FR?? so why can't it drift??

Firstly, NOT all skylines are FR...some are 4WD. Secondly, what was said by MK84 was a private joke between him and SKAGEE. Next time mintak salam dulu :)

olskool said:
Firstly, NOT all skylines are FR...some are 4WD. Secondly, what was said by MK84 was a private joke between him and SKAGEE. Next time mintak salam dulu :)

actually, i was just askin. got curious by the way he commented. since not all skyline r not FR, he never meant the 4wd one also wat?? did u see he say "not all skyline can drift",?? next if dunno the real condition of the asking person, don try to kepo.....i didn't tarok him or skagee.........

nevermind..4wd also can drift what..
always see in WRC..hehehe

p/s:saw red nissan laurel drift yesterday nite in astro ria..

Taken from GTROC...Though isn't a drift car but damnnnnn.....
AWESOME.jpg

Guys!!! Yesterday at the SSO2 drift practice there were three awesome GTS 32 participating!!!! One was , of course Donut's but the other two were two new guys that I've never met before...Daniel from Stage one and his friend ( oops forgot to ask his name)..but boy were their cars awesome!!!! One was black and the other was orange..both had their rear fenders done ( widen) and sporting huge GT wings!!! the orange on had an RB26 pushing 450bhp at the wheels!!!!! and the other was an RB25 with 350bhp+++!!!!!

Damn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I want one toooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hummm... the "panda color" R33 reminds me of the Titans R34 Widebody..

wow!.. good to see skylines participating.. :D

.S K A G E E. said:
Damn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I want one toooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You already have so many, cukup la LOLOL

Anyways, I've seen the orange 32 around kepong area
looks good!

cheakah : ermmmmm i thought you're errr getting errrrr one?? hehehe

skagee : yeah man the GT wing damn high was a bit shock suddenly got plenty GTS around.. hmm i ask the guy why ur rear so wide he told me some front fender of a pickup truck i also confuse lioa haha. but hell looks fierce.. :)

Yes it does doesn't it? They had really high hopes for the Amuse R34 but I guess all that carbon still fails to deliver. The GTR 34 base that they used was actually a totalled car that they salvaged from the wreckers..

Donut: Yup Daniel told me its from a Hi lux pick up truck!!!! hahaha!!! Jebu and I were ogling at it that night...