lol, but dude kevler, owning a gt-t is good enuf! ppl do mod rb25det up to 700hp on the wheels man!....and the best part, u can drift easily!! ken nomura! here i come! muahahah
kelver.. honestly there is some pontential behind GTT... and like kenzo said.. hell u can drift kekeke.. anywayz.. i like 4 door cars some how.. haha.. dun know why...
If you cannot afford to buy Skyline GTR. Please don't buy a Skyline. GTR is still the Gozilla and the king of the road among japanese sportcars. Frankly speaking, I couldn't afford to buy one GTR for now. So, I rather purchase a S2000 than a GTT.
lol, but dude kevler, owning a gt-t is good enuf! ppl do mod rb25det up to 700hp on the wheels man!....and the best part, u can drift easily!! ken nomura! here i come! muahahah
than why i can see r34gtt in the bodykit shop on the way to jalan gombak after taymen airbrush.......must be doing some wide body trans formation....kekekekek
aiya be proud la buddy skyline still skyline even though have to buy the gtr badge from an after market shop......like my buddy.....end of the day it is all about the pleasure driving.....but nowdays it all got mixed up already.......gtt kena injek to gtr......A31 kena injek to A31.5 or A32.5 or A33.5(r34 stuff)...wira kena injek to wievo....aiya brader end of the day its all about originality la....lucky the car all cannot talk if can talk surely say fuck u la owner i dont want a plastic sugery so use the money for my heart transplant( betterheart)........but owner will say wait until your heart all kaput than i change and for now i going to send you to my doctor so he can injek simen,fiberglass and other things that will make u look good so when i go meet all my friends......... they will say fuuuyo damn chun la infront of u but behind your back they say aiya this dude cannot get pamela anderson for chick so frutrated go send his chick for a boob job.......so end of the day its all about driving the machine not showing it off.......sorry if i piss some people off but this is reality..........
The "4WD + A-LSD" light up after a few mins driving and stayed off if restart the engine, but light up again after a few mins.
This is the typical issue that Gtr is...
While having Saturday brunch at the Lotus family restaurant on Jalan Gasing (PJ), I was flipping through the Star newspaper and came across Petronas' annual Chinese New Year full page advert.