Brand new aircond system + auto function
Front TRD suspension (fully restored)
Rear KYB absorber 4 stage soft-hard
Blitz BOV
AE86 LSD axle
15" 2 pcs offset rims
Q8 oils
Nice exhaust system (low profile sound)

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a176/src88/x1pc_jqddVOWRkKpcjGFlq5dobGj2AYZzeI.jpg

alan...got SR20det to sell or not???if got then let me know ya??

[SOLD]
year: 1984
engine: 4AGE (JPJ approved)
road tax: 30 Apri 2006

specs: 4AGE 16v engine, racing plug cables, air filter, Jasma extractor, AE86 rear LSD axle, 13 inch offset rims, front and rear after market suspension, strut bar, ....etc

side_edited.jpg

going for RM44k neg
Direct owner contact: 016-2283653 (Ah Foo)
Loc: Seremban

x1pc_jqddVOWRkKpcjGFlq5dn9JjTzaro7H.jpg

280ZX for sale

This 280ZX 1980 is in excellent shape, no dents, didn't need a paint job and had no rust. The interior and seats were in excellent shape also but were original. It has a straight 6, five speed, 4 wheel disk brakes, even the electric windows works and it even has a window shield wiper and defroster for the back window that still works, it has cruise and air that work also, not for getting an expensive audio system too! ZX drives like a dream, hold the road, while in heavy rain or not. I recommend this car to mostly mature drivers, who know what a classic is and how to drive and take care of it. The 280zx is a sports car and drives like one.

price: RM28kneg

Call David for viewing: 016-6312172

Loc: Bangi / Kajang

side.jpg

link: http://www.drift.com.my/forum/viewtopic.php?p=108135#108135

Alan,u got so many kang tau lor....
nice nice...:)so next time wan to find drift car can search for u lor....:)

Ke70 4aGe Bukit tingGi Drift Star !~ For SAle!~

hi! ~!~ ALan !~ sorry for post at ur thread ahh!~` May'i pls??? hhehe:_:

Ke70 4aGe Bukit tingGi Drift Star !~ For SAle!~

Hi!~~ i'm helping my friend selling his Ke70 4age !~owner upgrading to Te71 already!~ the Car owned by a Pro Dirfter!~ that ke70 previous Colour is Flat Black !~ but owner change the colour into white!~ that Flat ke70 u can see at the Ange-d5.com drift at bukit tinggi wif ah 5 car!~ that the owner car! this CAr is a Star Drift Car!~ bynow!~ VCd Also Got!~ hhehhe
Buy the CAr , Free Bukit tinggi Drift VCd!~ =P
Year :1983
Engine: AE86 4AGE (very well engine maintance)
AirCon Working !!~ 13 offset Sport rim!~(quite new)
1 pair of Levin SEat , Nardi Steering , Ae86 Dashbord ( Digital metter )
4-1 Extractor!~
Supension: StandStard!(no adjustable )
LSd : YEs!~( this car can Drift already)
Price! = Rm11.5 K neg!~
pls call =016 2497388 for more detail!~

bro eiki again..

sori to say is kinda rude to bump into people tread...
and promoting angle-d5 illegal drift scene...
i dont think angle-d5 encourage or promoting illegal drifting..
if u wan to help a frend to sell his car then just go ahead...dont have to bring out angle-d5 name on a such event...

thank your for understanding....no offence...:)

its ok... im an open minded, friendly, humble person....

BTW i get him his silver TE71.... for your information...
now got black top into his car dee.... damn cool!

Yup!~ i know~~ the CAr from SEremban!~ i almost wanna buy it!~ coz the CAr no LSD . so dun want laR~~ the owner tell me he brought a TE71 SIlver , sure must be the NEt u post b4 on DCM rite?? hehhe =P
that AE85 convert AE86 i also test drive b4, that the reason from 1st time my friend start called my nick name untill now!~~ the owner is a malay Fatty boy~ called CJ rite?? i wonder where is him now?? oversea?? long time no see him liao~~

Wah...!!!! Alan u bad bad ah. Got nice car to sell also didn't let me know...Hehe..Joking lah....How did u get hold of so many drift cars wan..Eh, you know Ah foo also ah ? His my friend leh..When want to come out TT again ?? :_: i want to ride with u more lah...sound very gay leh..:emoticon_U:

just gimme a ring.... probly will be going to the next TT... miss you guys... opps... sounds gay ar>?