Rear KYB absorber 4 stage soft-hard
Blitz BOV
AE86 LSD axle
15" 2 pcs offset rims
Q8 oils
Nice exhaust system (low profile sound)

reason to sell: fell in love wit other car

Price: RM12.5k neg.

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a176/src88/x1pc_jqddVOWRkKpcjGFlq5dobGj2AYZzeI.jpg
http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a176/src88/x1pc_jqddVOWRkKpcjGFlq5dkRJEwqIAdMC.jpg
http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a176/src88/x1pc_jqddVOWRkKpcjGFlq5dvx3bA2FhbU4.jpg
http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a176/src88/x1pc_jqddVOWRkKpcjGFlq5dkloBJ9QVac1.jpg
http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a176/src88/x1pc_jqddVOWRkKpcjGFlq5dj54wEYSeCX0.jpg

lattest pic.
http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a176/src88/new3.jpg
http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a176/src88/new2.jpg
http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a176/src88/new1.jpg

brother i love your car if your car engine is toyoa i will buy it .....Brother u sellind Rm 12.5 ah .can cheeper ma .....Where is your location

Friggin nice ride bro.

Wonder how long it takes you to restore it to such pristine condition.

I know the pain, headache and time (and also money) to restore this beauty.

Hope the new owner will take care of it.

Chio

Brother i love your car .....What is your best price .........I thinking 2 find one drive car
Brother your car got any problem ma

last price 11.5k
BTW a buyer is seeing the car tmr.

1st come 1st serve.... :X-:

call me to view the car.

very nice car inside and outside.. free bump for you :regular_smile:

TE71 turbo

suichuan said:
Brother i love your car .....What is your best price .........I thinking 2 find one drive car
Brother your car got any problem ma

RM11.5k + name transfer

call me at 012-6166229

wah...rm12.5k...
if my ke70 dx + VR4 = 200hp on wheel how much can sell??? anyone???

think this is TE72, not TE71.
te71 should be like this (correct me if i'm wrong)
http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/slylanah75/detail?.dir=68f3&.dnm=5c14scd.jpg&.src=ph