links said:DR.M? Pak LAh? i am yet to see much of the big difference....both also spending alot of tax payer money on $$...some forum member ask for proof...i think within the forum we can already find tons of thread on it....real proof? if you have it you better escape becoz ISA will find you.....
why Dr.M so worked out? becoz his big time projects were stopped, and the resources are allocated to other ppl who are none of his croonies...He did great job to build msia...but he also ruin it with his own hand...
links
most off rumors talk in forums, through e-mail & mass media got an agenda, most of them are lies, I dont even fully watch tv news & newspaper, they are all not that transparent
we just want a reliable PM & DPM to lead the current corrupted Gov. thats all
Agreed with Silverfish
"We need high profile people like Dr M to bitch about the government. The more the merrier. Keeps them on their toes. Doesn't matter if they are talking out of their arses."
links said:which was amazingly cost the Gomen $700million rm for a 14km road....
jombiee said:links
try to cantact back maa, maybe you too can be like him
& pinjam the supercars & get some chicks....dont forget me heh.
si|verfish said:We need high profile people like Dr M to bitch about the government. The more the merrier. Keeps them on their toes. Doesn't matter if they are talking out of their arses.
Like I said, whether you agree or disagree, wrong or right, Dr M should be allowed to say his piece.
Critics are always needed to keep things in check. Especially when it comes to the government. Bush and Blair repeatedly gets stabbed left right and centre by critics in their homeland. This ensures they know people are watching them. Malaysia never had many folks who dare speak up against the government. Now that we have another, is good news.
Saga Continue said:the only guys who will come out good in this this is najib....
1) mahathir said he supposed to be the one...
2) he can mark whoz Pak Lah mans......and he can see quite few ministers didnt said a word on his defenced.....eg: Dato Rais Yatim, Dato Mustapha Mohammad..etc..
3) Next UMNO ellection....popularity wize....he should bravely fight for president post.....coz pak lah gonna put his son in law at his seat...and he will be net anwar....so he should fight if hes scared....hes not qualified to lead us anyway...
anyway...6 years ago i was a stout supporter of Pak Lah....but now....nope not after what he have done.....what can of PM who create a cabinet in halve an hour? a bad one....
MITSUBISHI | EVO 6.5(M) | 96/99 | RM6x,xxx pearl white, Minor... |