Do you like clubbing

Hey... go clubbing to enjoy the music also ok... -_-'' Everything chics wan... Guys nowadays...

every 1 is different type ma!! some like listen 2 music some look for chicks

junsupra said:
Hey... go clubbing to enjoy the music also ok... -_-'' Everything chics wan... Guys nowadays...

the single guy 1 go pick up chick lor, if couple, after clubing u know what lar heheheh
mostly guys go club is to see chic,and mostly girls go club is for guys to see:_:

i'm going RUSH on 2nd Sep organized by clubbing9, but the number ofpeoples is limited...not too many...better..

hehe karen, no worries about it. I 'm changing plan now, no clubbing that day. only to....Genting!:_:

Let's PARTY .....

Black Label and soda, or my baby Vodka, soda and lemon .... Chill and watch the ladies do the touche ...

tot u sleeping whole day? y still awake? no rave on the 9th for u! muahahaha!!!

I AM GOING ..... but who's driving??? Waaahh ahahahhaa ....

Wonder if the Genting rave came and gone yet for this year? Anyone?

Aiyo ... sudah bagi tau berapa juta kali pun tak ingat lagi, maaakciiik ....

ivan,going hill raiding? cool~! wish i can join.. but i will b back to hometown by then.. so u guys enjoy k.. :)

ka_ren yup yup go hill raiding, oo too bad your back hometown...:cry_smile: ...9th September Sepang Rave..who wan to organize??