Do You Have A Big Signature?

mine?
but my previous signature is cute, kitty resting on butt. :lol:
1 thing, the short horizontal bar above the signature is quite annoying for me. :lol:

g-4 siggy is like...whoa :blink:

so horny.....how can pull liek that..no respect for girls at all

Originally posted by alantan@Mar 2 2005, 00:56
g-4 siggy is like...whoa :blink:

so horny.....how can pull liek that..no respect for girls at all
Either fake or real. G-4, got more? :huh:

FTO: thank you for this highly valuable topic.

Hi all, if your sig images is bigger than 500X150pixels. please replace it with the preffered 500X150pixels image.

If yours doesn't comply to the preffered size, it will be removed.

thank you
Tom

since the webmaster already warn the members, so better act if your siggy is over 500x150....at last, no more huge irritating siggy!!

Originally posted by G-4@Mar 2 2005, 09:13
how to see 500x150 ???
easy, point your cursor to your siggy, right click-->properties,look for width & height...your one is definetely over the limit.
For better understanding, refer to mine...mine is 500x150...if yours is larger than mine, then resize it lo...

Edit my signature pic size for Width (500) pixel x Height (150) pixel

Guys and gals, better faster do it b4 TOM remove them. :P

Originally posted by FTO@Mar 1 2005, 21:41
aisey...sendiri measure la...the height don't exceed 200 is the best....the width 500 lo...
pity AE86 deleted his, else he will be the champion here...hahahahah
hahahaha....i like that signature cos the pic belongs to Vaz-Maz Rotary lah bang.... :lol:but too big already

I certainly hope there is a SIZE limit too,not just dimentions.

coz having a (or 3 even) damn fucking 200kb gif in your sig is just stupid :rolleyes: same goes to avatar..seriously,I'v been on forum where member abuse the sig/avatar rules and the admin just go sick of those mofo's and took out the IMG capability out of sig.

there's well over 500kb worth of signatures on this thread.... best thing to do is switch "Do you wish to view members signatures when reading topics?" to "NO" amazing how much easier reading through threads becomes!

Originally posted by lan evo@Mar 1 2005, 04:23
is mine big?if yes i will change it
lan evo,

yes your signature is still too big. Please change it to 500 x 150 pixels.
Thanks.