do u buy crystals? do they really work?

bikinigal said:
hehe...u can wear a pendant of crystal la...my fren jz got a pink pendant last month n da gal he fell for is now his gal(jz started last week)....so, believe it or not,wheater the crystal works or not...depends on both individual believes + luck!! :rolleyes:
tak mungkin.. when i came back from my overseas business trip i bought a Swarovski pear shaped crystal pendant (so happen to be light purplish pink) + necklace for this particular girl. but till date, still no action happened. the color tak match so tak jadi also? i personally like crystal very much because its simply nice but boys dont look good in crystal.

if u guys love crystal but dont like wearing it, get this.. http://www.crystalmini.com/

bikinigal said:
but i had a pink crystal(given by my best galfren), which i got it after i broke up wit my exbf bout a year ago...it really works...!! :eek:

:p in case u dunno...pink crystal is for love life(as per said)... ;) then,i ended up wit proposal to be gf frm various ppl...who,i'm not in any interested in...frm interior designer to manager n boss...hehe...i was so down dat time dat i thought i need a bf,but then,i decided to focus on my job instead... :cool:

now,i took off...da boys?hehe.,..stil keep in touch but no more proposal... :rolleyes:

so,believe it or not?it depends on u... :p

it's all for me to knw...for u to find out..different believes holds different values...okie... :D

That means bikinigal still single......alantan and jasonchan work harder!!

but for me is diffrent...after i got the pink crystal on then my ex broke up with me and also no target approach to me....duno why its seems function terbalik........feel very sueh

ouch.... sory to hear tat bro... tats y.. not everybody can wear crystal.. muz find 1 tat suit our body energy ler... if crystal can prevent accident??? :confused: me haven heard b4, curios!

woi...satu tak cukup,mau satu bucket ka??wat lau eh...u got so many gals meh...boleh tahan tak? :cool:

boggysv said:
I'll need a bucket of these crystals please.

:eek: dont tercekik or tertelan da crystal lo... :cool:

fai said:
Boil water w/ crystal inside. Sure luck....like HK drama I watched few years back....hahaha...j/k

hehe...tak tau answer... :D

equin0x said:
tak mungkin.. when i came back from my overseas business trip i bought a Swarovski pear shaped crystal pendant (so happen to be light purplish pink) + necklace for this particular girl. but till date, still no action happened. the color tak match so tak jadi also? i personally like crystal very much because its simply nice but boys dont look good in crystal.

if u guys love crystal but dont like wearing it, get this.. http://www.crystalmini.com/

hehe...i let u 'approach' lo...kekeekeke.... :cool:

links said:
That means bikinigal still single......alantan and jasonchan work harder!!

but for me is diffrent...after i got the pink crystal on then my ex broke up with me and also no target approach to me....duno why its seems function terbalik........feel very sueh

hehe..u keep coke cans too?great!coz i just bought 7 diff cans for Dior frm beijing...

boggysv said:
off topic.

equin0x, do you still have the coke bottles/cans?

wa...u thought i 'dr.knwitall' ka? :rolleyes:

equin0x said:
haha i thought u can answer to almost anything wan since so many guys asking u question.. :D

bikinigal said:
hehe..u keep coke cans too?great!coz i just bought 7 diff cans for Dior frm beijing...

um..I just sent you a pm an hour ago, did you get it?

boggysv said:
off topic.

equin0x, do you still have the coke bottles/cans?
left 2 cans from taiwan. it's short can.. size like half of our coke can produced here.

bikinigal said:
hehe...i let u 'approach' lo...kekeekeke.... :cool:

why dont terbalik u approach to me huh?

equin0x,

still workingi n Taiwan?? I transfer to HK oledi..next time u come can meet u oledi

links,

nope. transfered back to KL liao. i wanna go disneyland lah can get ticket ah? :D

HKD$350 for weekend and HKD$300 for weekday. Dont think its proper time to come at the first 3 months...you will spend your time just queue up....come next year after chinese new year better.

crystal can absorb radiation from our computer screen. this is what according to my gf's father said cause he is in those arts hobby and have won many competitions. dunno true or not....

desmond937 said:
crystal can absorb radiation from our computer screen. this is what according to my gf's father said cause he is in those arts hobby and have won many competitions. dunno true or not....

which color of crystal? haven heard this b4 le.... but interesting facts.... :D

whatever crystal will do..........try to put one beside your monitor, then see u easily tired or not lo after long hour surfing........