do u buy crystals? do they really work?

acura

Drifter & Racer
anyone buys crystals?? for feng shui??? do they really work?? is it worth buying??

its really up top individual wheher issit true or vise versa..

as for chrystal and all..well..i will says that it is a chemical reaction to your body flowing electrons...

that is why thay have te aura's and bla bla....

feng shui..as for me..i thin it's cheat people geh..especially lilian's feng shui

If u think nice then can buy for decoration lar...if rely on that to make big money then better don't buy lar...

alantan said:
its really up top individual wheher issit true or vise versa..

as for chrystal and all..well..i will says that it is a chemical reaction to your body flowing electrons...

that is why thay have te aura's and bla bla....

feng shui..as for me..i thin it's cheat people geh..especially lilian's feng shui

ya totaly agree with ya alan!!!i dun really believe in fung shui is kinda stupid la!!!and u know why lilian too so damd rich is because ppl who buy those goods from her!!!actually those goods can get for 10 buck from those china peddler and she sell it for few hundred!!the best is trust urself!!!

acura said:
anyone buys crystals?? for feng shui??? do they really work?? is it worth buying??

Paid deposite for a ruby last week. Please dont tell me it's not worth it:p

Anyways, I personally believe in these sort of stuffs, but still being rational at the same time. I guess you'd just have to experience it for yourself.

A family friend of mine, has been our "feng sui advisor" for years. So far, his predictions are mostly accurate. As for his advises, I do not see a reason not to follow, as long as it is not too troublesome. No harm trying right?

:) frankly gal...i dont believe fengshui...never been,never will... :cool:

but i had a pink crystal(given by my best galfren), which i got it after i broke up wit my exbf bout a year ago...it really works...!! :eek:

:p in case u dunno...pink crystal is for love life(as per said)... ;) then,i ended up wit proposal to be gf frm various ppl...who,i'm not in any interested in...frm interior designer to manager n boss...hehe...i was so down dat time dat i thought i need a bf,but then,i decided to focus on my job instead... :cool:

now,i took off...da boys?hehe.,..stil keep in touch but no more proposal... :rolleyes:

so,believe it or not?it depends on u... :p

it's all for me to knw...for u to find out..different believes holds different values...okie... :D

ur pink crystal very pure one ar ?? i got one also, given by my ex but don't work one hahahaha..maybe because given by ex

i really dun understand the usage of crystals...
i see no good to it but burn a hole in your poket.. just like buying 4d.... like that.... but my mom is a obsessed with this cave crystals thingy. thats she bought one ... big purple cave (amethyst geode)

hehe..given by ex,huh...kesian... :D

jaywat said:
ur pink crystal very pure one ar ?? i got one also, given by my ex but don't work one hahahaha..maybe because given by ex

crystal can give you aura superpower and also mystic power....

increase life regeneation about 100% and increase mana generation 150% ....

and also give you frost attack.

acura said:
izit??? crystal got what super power meh?

i used to have this black crystal n it supposed to ward off unwanted "people".. well it broke in my pocket after i came down from genting.... no joke man

i think that person gold,wood,water,fire and land match with the crystal so IT BRING U LUCK ! :p :p

1 advise...dont wear da gold hair crystal...it's told by my fren...dont knw y but understand it will stimulate emotions..n flame hatred if there's any in one's life... :rolleyes:

Jiro said:
i used to have this black crystal n it supposed to ward off unwanted "people".. well it broke in my pocket after i came down from genting.... no joke man