do u buy crystals? do they really work?

u mean "fa jing"??...i don't know what it for but look quite nice ar

yup...dat's right...soli,i'm not good in mandarin... :p it's good for deco,just dont wear too often...but heard if u wear it,u must wear wit another crystal..dunno wat color liao...have to go ask experts...hehe..soli.. :cool:

jaywat said:
u mean "fa jing"??...i don't know what it for but look quite nice ar

hahhaa... really ah???

so special one ah..
what i noe is u cant touch other peoples crystals.. its a taboo.. cos my mom always whack me when i touch her crystals.. T___T

yup...cuz u'll transfer ur luck to them...gotta take care of the crystals like pets...got life wan..evrytime gotta 'sayang'...haha

have to sayang?? maybe that's why the crystal don't work on me :D

I also belive in Crystal,........... crystal clear view on my car wind shield.
That will help me alot when driving, and easy to see girls also.:p

if u believe in the crystal the crystal belives in you..hahah i have a crsytal that grows....but some might not believe..

bought crystal, many who knows me seen wat i am wearing, kena 2nd prize magnum on the 3rd betting..BELIEVE IT!!:D

Me also wearing, 'fa jing' somemore but still not kena any number....hahahha...given by somebody...

some believe some dont lor fai..same like me la..i dont believe it also but my gf brought me there to have a look, that place is at THE MALL,kl. each individual has different elements of crystals for them to use...kenot simply use other crystals...if for deco ok lar but if u really believe it then u better wear the right one.

that place is in 2nd floor, its a kiosk located at the mall, chinese guy..quite young but really professional and knows wat he is telling. he will see ur palm first then he will tell u which one to buy, and no obligations to buy it also. but before you purchase the crystal he will tell u ur life ahead and wat u did before, i should say about 78% accuracy on wat he is telling me and my life ahead and before.

but dun expect he will see u immediately when u turn up, u will be surprise so many age group will be waiting there to give him look at their palm telling.

yea.... depend on yourself de lar... if u believe it then u can c the result.. but there are many levels of crystals, not everyone suitable to wear all types of crystal... it act works to match our energy in our body and surrounding, crystals will absolve -ve energy, n release it during cleaning period.. but for me i do believe in crystal, but not feng sui..

A friend of mine who is familiar with precious stones explained that most of the crystals in the market are more for asthetic reasons.
You do not need a whole bangle for it to "work", one or two should be enough.

i thought is crystal tail lamp. hahaha, sorry, sorry. Misundertand.
hahaha.

I was wondering why Crystal tail lamp is related feng shui... Sorry sorry. LOL.

hehe...u can wear a pendant of crystal la...my fren jz got a pink pendant last month n da gal he fell for is now his gal(jz started last week)....so, believe it or not,wheater the crystal works or not...depends on both individual believes + luck!! :rolleyes:

boggysv said:
A friend of mine who is familiar with precious stones explained that most of the crystals in the market are more for asthetic reasons.
You do not need a whole bangle for it to "work", one or two should be enough.

acura said:
maybe put crystal in car can protect u from accidents??

You should see my glovebox, full of amulets, crystals, angpows, yellow papers, and whatsort.

Even the number plate to customised to my birthdate.

Never had accident b4 (only minor ones):D

bikinigal said:
hehe...u can wear a pendant of crystal la...my fren jz got a pink pendant last month n da gal he fell for is now his gal(jz started last week)....so, believe it or not,wheater the crystal works or not...depends on both individual believes + luck!! :rolleyes:

I'll need a bucket of these crystals please.

Boil water w/ crystal inside. Sure luck....like HK drama I watched few years back....hahaha...j/k