DIY Voltage Stabilizer

kekeke.... hu want can get 1 from me also...
im currently doing my 2nd batch VS using 9 diff cap values (including mica)...
before this my 1st batch using 8 diff caps (including mica) =))

alamak... where got teach me how to make pulak... i learn on this thread one lehhh... just ask u a few things oni looo =P
din mess with ur business la, just need some money to let u do my uc lights. in the end the money still goes to u wad

how much u sell to fight with my supplier guan price? if u say really power, i dun think is power la... just ur car smooth a bit, coz VS to stalize ur voltage not give u power, am i right guan? this is all ppl mind VS giving Power, this is phycology....

kytan88 said:
how much u sell to fight with my supplier guan price? if u say really power, i dun think is power la... just ur car smooth a bit, coz VS to stalize ur voltage not give u power, am i right guan? this is all ppl mind VS giving Power, this is phycology....

yes u are rite... u wil feel more power cos it is ur own work.. it is more to a pschycology thingy effect...

jaywat,
no fighting ah... he not de level to fight me yet... kekeke...

lol.... not to be sold yet... need to make more and try out 1 by 1 1st =P
no worries... i wun fight... keke... guan is my sifu... =P dare not fight sia.. after i kena trash... hahaha

where can i find 105C capacitor?? if use 85C cap, no porblem??

thank you

using 85C caps is fine... provided u dun place ur VS at a very hot place... use some heat insulation material on ur VS casing...

well.. u can get 105C from electronic shops... but not all of them have it... so have to ask them to make sure...