Originally posted by shong@Oct 27 2004, 15:10
I have trying hard to open the distributor screw... damn hard ~~ :(
sigh.. really need to eat more already ~~ b]
Originally posted by khtong+Oct 27 2004, 15:59 -->
QUOTE (khtong @ Oct 27 2004, 15:59 ) --QuoteBegin-shong
@Oct 27 2004, 15:10
I have trying hard to open the distributor screw... damn hard ~~ :(
sigh.. really need to eat more already ~~ b]
distributor screw no need unscrew it fully... jz half enough & then slot in the 'U' shape lugs into it...& screw back... *instead of 'O' shape lugs lah* [/quote] but then, once you can screw it up, then i sure you can screw it everything out already .. .. but then .. to cut into U is a good way .. or else .. the screw drop .. then susah nak cari .. and dont forget to drink 100plus ! :lol: will try later again`~ |
aiya...no need so susah cut the 'U' shape from 'O' shape lah...Originally posted by tykoh@Oct 27 2004, 18:20
if you want to make U lug... you just need to cut it loh... so easy one...
i get everything in set package .. Rm58.90 ENEOS . 5 points wires ..Originally posted by ksgoh@Oct 28 2004, 08:11
got one set of what??