need help plz... just got myself a cheap 8awg cables...
(sorry huakenny i couldnt afford ur cables ar.. sorry bro..)
first i need to put in the gold plate at the (-) battery side right?
i unscrew the (-) part that time can see like got small electric sparks ... look dem scary. like anytime i can kena electric shock lidet... then my car alarm keep unlocking n lock my door automatically.... stupid....
issit normal ar liddet??? quite scared la, will kena shock or spoil anything anot?? must i wear gloves...??
then just now start rain ady so i just faster screw back the battery n decide to continue tmw la...
so can anybody advise me..?
im going to ground to :
1)firewall
2) distributor
3) engine header
4) alternator
5)
dunno where yet... any suggestion?
all the points i think i can handle ... EXCEPT only the alternator part i dunno how to do ... coz it's so below my engine there, i dunno how to reach to the screw, put the cable n tighten it back la.... i'm driving proton saga LMST 1.3 ... hope can somebody advise?
the only ppl i noe that drive LMST n ground cable b4 is jaywat, but he never reply my msgs wan.... so i hope somebody here can help me more throughly bout grounding..... thanks...
(its ok huakenny if u dowan help me if tulan that i never buy ur cable) .. sorry bro , i just had a better offer.. cheers...