Difference between L2 and L5?

Like that RM4800 worth it la. Kancil i decided not to mod. Now focusing on Jetta :biggrin:
Maybe Danz want it. :rofl:

Kancil got that long? :stoned:
i'm oso puzzled by the length but what u see is what u see

---------- Post added at 02:38 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:32 PM ----------

Nothing to compare to probably......:biggrin:
don't know what the parts r called but it do make my stock 660 to reach 120kmh on AKLEH wit 3-1 extractor.

i'm oso puzzled by the length but what u see is what u see

---------- Post added at 02:38 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:32 PM ----------

don't know what the parts r called but it do make my stock 660 to reach 120kmh on AKLEH wit 3-1 extractor.

660 can go more than 120km/h ma haha

i remember back then got 1 member here done project on his kancil called sidewinder...very impressive car....nice clean look and powerfull to...

where aaaa that thread?? :hmmmm:

kennyyeoh is his username if not mistaken. yes 1 of the best kancil custom bodykit ever seen...

---------- Post added at 03:54 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:53 PM ----------

660 can go more than 120km/h ma haha

mine on straight road habis tekan 110-115kmh, if downhill can out meter:biggrin:

kennyyeoh is his username if not mistaken. yes 1 of the best kancil custom bodykit ever seen...

---------- Post added at 03:54 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:53 PM ----------

mine on straight road habis tekan 110-115kmh, if downhill can out meter:biggrin:

Straight road i can go 120km/h+

hmmm that means if my ice was removed the car can easily reach 120 in very short distance I think, gonna miss that 660 a lot though:driver:

Means you transplanting the engine already then only ask the price here.....:biggrin::biggrin:
nope did ask the price first oni not in full detail just the main part stated & guaranteed no need 2 change any other parts & i trust the mech, the bars came in as bonus when the halfcut came, forgot 2 state, even fuel tank oso get.

4f3bc31ac74eb96f74fae4cb0f1c4043.jpg

abd8fe5d3cce94b65d6a4d0a41c448f9.jpg

80d2028252d22f24a4d22c5a8f732ac2.jpg

209ec839cccba2ecc0f9ecd6bde9f361.jpg

nope did ask the price first oni not in full detail just the main part stated & guaranteed no need 2 change any other parts & i trust the mech, the bars came in as bonus when the halfcut came, forgot 2 state, even fuel tank oso get.

4f3bc31ac74eb96f74fae4cb0f1c4043.jpg

abd8fe5d3cce94b65d6a4d0a41c448f9.jpg

80d2028252d22f24a4d22c5a8f732ac2.jpg

209ec839cccba2ecc0f9ecd6bde9f361.jpg

Got anymore such half cut? LOL!

No, what I mean you doing transplant already then ask in ZTH.....hhahahhahaha:biggrin:

Got petrol tank is full cut dy. Front and back?:driver:

so that means this mech is a good & reliable 1 rite?

Your mechanic, you should know him better

---------- Post added at 09:42 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:41 AM ----------

Got anymore such half cut? LOL!

Now you poisoning bro. SF......hhahahhahahhahahaha:biggrin::biggrin:

not enuff poison yet la bro vr:p

Ya, cuz I had enough dilemma for now...I only focus on Jetta now :rofl:
Kancil already slashed off the list of modding for now...

Soon all 3 have to slashed out to accomplished what is important 1st. :biggrin: