Difference between L2 and L5?

bro. twistedichc kena many poison......hhahhahahhahaa:biggrin:
seen snakes on a plane movie anyone, imagine how many poisonous snake in the story, thats how many venom edi got outside this forum edi, sumtime wanna cry edi hearing them blow off sound even when its the fake turbo whistle sound:eek:

Then just go for it. Now see who first.....hhahhahahhaha:rofl:

Never know......hhaahhahhahahha:biggrin:

Cannot la. Maybe many many years to come and by then mousedeer is classic adi :rofl:

Cant focus on 3 cars la...finally able to minus one out of the list for modding. So dont poison me adi :rofl:

i remember back then got 1 member here done project on his kancil called sidewinder...very impressive car....nice clean look and powerfull to...

where aaaa that thread?? :hmmmm:

i remember back then got 1 member here done project on his kancil called sidewinder...very impressive car....nice clean look and powerfull to...

where aaaa that thread?? :hmmmm:

I remember the bodykit and paint all in is RM10K if i recall correctly...

just plonk it bro... doesn't matter if 3 cyl 4cyl single cam twin cam

just plonk it as it is and enjoy the point-and-squirt performance....

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL!!!!

just plonk it bro... doesn't matter if 3 cyl 4cyl single cam twin cam

just plonk it as it is and enjoy the point-and-squirt performance....

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL!!!!
roughly how much l502s halfcut w/o body part, does anyone have any idea??

About RM3K>. Around there. wont run much. Even for L2s. Below RM3K very rare but also
if is cheaper also have to check properly.

Installation labour from half cut shop usually around RM600 only. Need about 3 days as stated

if rm4.8k send car than pick up is it reasonable

A bit high price wor. Wah bro, finally transplant monster engine. :top:

If say include Installation is RM800 then engine is RM4K a bit pricey. I think can try search mudah.my for Wado Sakura. Got many choices.

Or papagoines have better contacts or lubang for such engine