Just now just realized my mouse deer on idling, got white smoke from exhaust![]()
Mouse deer cannot wait too long for his new heart lah! so he expedite for you......hahahahahahaha

Just now just realized my mouse deer on idling, got white smoke from exhaust![]()

Mouse deer cannot wait too long for his new heart lah! so he expedite for you......hahahahahahaha![]()

SF... forgot edi... you engine standard kancil or turbo L2/L5?
If turbo, check turbo first... golden opportunity to upgrade turbo![]()
EF-DET then![]()
:top: I keep telling my home minister, shit got white smoke, I fear the worse, afraid need to change engine if serious. She just kept quiet LOL! But I don't hope it to collapse now, have other priorities coming. his oni stock deer like mine, last time mine got white smoke coz eo overfill a bit 2 much smoke like mosquito fogging edi, SF, rad ok edi @ not??
wifey lenovo wit tapatalk
Mouse deer cannot wait too long for his new heart lah! so he expedite for you......hahahahahahaha![]()
either EF-DET/RL or JB-JL/DET, just plonk it in.... and savor the performance for a while.... it'll blow your mind.... then if not satisfied baru la mod![]()
:top: I keep telling my home minister, shit got white smoke, I fear the worse, afraid need to change engine if serious. She just kept quiet LOL! But I don't hope it to collapse now, have other priorities coming.
I knew u would say something like this LOL! Cannot la, I need to put something more in important as priority.

Hm sure will keep quiet, since you just bought and already spend quite a sum to service and repair all faulty parts....![]()

Salam n Hi all!!
Selamat hari raya... Maaf zahir batin
Awfully quiet here... Just to ask a quick question
May I know the cost of wiring up and wide band tuning SAFC 1 to L5 JB-JL?
Me think no need dyno kot... Simple on road will do since my mods aren't that hardcore... Just a screamer pipe + 2inch catback exhaust japan set
Sent from my cell using Tapatalk

must be u la SF....
Why me pula? haha!
This one is to poison new member...
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q2hXjlBCkkI&feature=player_detailpage
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H6fOBPjQR9I&feature=player_detailpage#t=3

You current K car king mahj!.....![]()
No la...stil far off...no experience..only learn from sifu of K-Cars...

it's alive... it's alive!!!
wait... what are we talking about, again?

sorry, never heard about itWhats the best time posted for 0-100 for a daily-able L500?
You right, really missed Supra_Fanaticssifu is back......![]()

You right, really missed Supra_Fanatics![]()

sorry, never heard about it
but i do heard L5 4cyl drag car can go high 12 in quarter-mile and still daily driven
You right, really missed Supra_Fanatics![]()
Dare not even say I'm number 2 after you wei...