Difference between L2 and L5?

Mouse deer cannot wait too long for his new heart lah! so he expedite for you......hahahahahahaha:rofl::rofl:

either EF-DET/RL or JB-JL/DET, just plonk it in.... and savor the performance for a while.... it'll blow your mind.... then if not satisfied baru la mod :listen:

SF... forgot edi... you engine standard kancil or turbo L2/L5?

If turbo, check turbo first... golden opportunity to upgrade turbo :love:

Mine standard.

EF-DET then :listen:

:rofl: :top: I keep telling my home minister, shit got white smoke, I fear the worse, afraid need to change engine if serious. She just kept quiet LOL! But I don't hope it to collapse now, have other priorities coming.

his oni stock deer like mine, last time mine got white smoke coz eo overfill a bit 2 much smoke like mosquito fogging edi, SF, rad ok edi @ not??

wifey lenovo wit tapatalk

Ya radiator all okay. Already flush and repaired previously. No more overheating problems.

I'm not sure is it because it was not started for 3 days then, after start, it start to have white smoke. Cuz this morning I start the car and I let it idle, then I got down, no white smoke.

Will try monitor for now.

Mouse deer cannot wait too long for his new heart lah! so he expedite for you......hahahahahahaha:rofl::rofl:

I knew u would say something like this LOL! Cannot la, I need to put something more in important as priority.

either EF-DET/RL or JB-JL/DET, just plonk it in.... and savor the performance for a while.... it'll blow your mind.... then if not satisfied baru la mod :listen:

Noted bro! :top: Will be going for A/T. So that she can drive as well.

:rofl: :top: I keep telling my home minister, shit got white smoke, I fear the worse, afraid need to change engine if serious. She just kept quiet LOL! But I don't hope it to collapse now, have other priorities coming.

I knew u would say something like this LOL! Cannot la, I need to put something more in important as priority.

Hm sure will keep quiet, since you just bought and already spend quite a sum to service and repair all faulty parts....:driver:

Ya, that's why don't hope that it crashed too soon. Maybe prolong at least a year more.

Salam n Hi all!!

Selamat hari raya... Maaf zahir batin

Awfully quiet here... Just to ask a quick question

May I know the cost of wiring up and wide band tuning SAFC 1 to L5 JB-JL?

Me think no need dyno kot... Simple on road will do since my mods aren't that hardcore... Just a screamer pipe + 2inch catback exhaust japan set

Sent from my cell using Tapatalk

Salam n Hi all!!

Selamat hari raya... Maaf zahir batin

Awfully quiet here... Just to ask a quick question

May I know the cost of wiring up and wide band tuning SAFC 1 to L5 JB-JL?

Me think no need dyno kot... Simple on road will do since my mods aren't that hardcore... Just a screamer pipe + 2inch catback exhaust japan set

Sent from my cell using Tapatalk

Selamat Hari Raya bro

This thread rested quite a bit...got new member coming in soon to seek your professional advice bro papagoines :biggrin:

sorry, never heard about it

but i do heard L5 4cyl drag car can go high 12 in quarter-mile and still daily driven

You right, really missed Supra_Fanatics :biggrin:

:rofl: Dare not even say I'm number 2 after you wei...:rofl:
Still lots to learn.