Diablo - the messenger from hell

as i was heading back to my hostel after class i found a nice red Diablo parked outside a workshop at Shamelin Perkasa. The registration number sends out a clear message - it's the devil.
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j206/mediaposter/Diablo2.jpg
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j206/mediaposter/Diablo1.jpg

hahaha... but nice ride man... fuuuyoh... want to hear the sound it makes...

[QUOTE=' xZ "]someone even dare to place those commercial paper on this monster ! @@[/QUOTE]

ah bo then... rich ppl ma... sure will put ad on d car so they will buy

de sound sure vry shiok de la....
cant imagine if i own one...
hehhe... (dreamin)

diablo nvr.. but murcielago heard before...
ferrari too... when de sound of startin engine...
i tell u.. u will fall in luv of it....
n de whole week u will b think of it...

oh this is true man.. when i heard d ferrari pas by me... walau weh
d sound damn NICE!!!
like rocket sound ma... really fall in love de

yayaya..
tats what i feel oso....
u think bout it de V12 wif powerful hp r in front of u...
huiyoo.. shiok shiok shiok....

wow such a nice car!

but I wonder how the driver can drive this car on Malaysian roads: its impossible to look behind to look out for reckless drivers lol

tak payah look behind... ppl c u your car also will automatically make way for u!!!

ya la.. damn exotics la...
takkan a kancil c u n wana tiong u de ma..
even tiong u oso cant la... juz press oil edi tapau lo..
hehehhe...

but... monster will!!!
haha, still remember that time d supra outrun d ferrari!!!
by out zth member here

Great .. a true messenger tho' .. ;) but u have posted on the wrong thread buddie .. u shot the images rite? .. why dont put in "YOUR SHOTS" thread?

Keep up the good work!

ich will besser in der zukunft tun ( i will do better in future )

sorry for the wrong thread column.. i got mixed up. i'll try my best and will post up more exotika~ that i can find.

p/s: the colour was actually red. i think the camera's night mode spoilt it.

KeV-TEC said:
tak payah look behind... ppl c u your car also will automatically make way for u!!!

hahahha....yalo. If kena langgar bankrupt lor