Dedicated to TeAM C.R.D

manyak syiokk wooo Avant....
summore now magic happen....its already lowered...hahahahahaha

No la Sepat...i didn't go to RS...
just some help from a few frenzz...all big size one....
i asked them to sit in my car and bring them pusing2 for 1 day.....hehehe

chaitt!!!!!!.....go and post the thing la al-cimps....hhehehehe

oredi post ler....dun worry..
me dun post in here honda forum ler..
post at interior lor.. :D
sgt lajuu la ini budak.. :D

Waaa......I see now got cerita baru...with gunn as the hero ekekekekek. Caya la gunn....new shocks izzit ? hehehehe see ? I went all the way to Thai oso I couldn't find the shocks that I like hahahah. No lah. Actually there was no time for me to search for good stuffs. Damn war !!!

Mod Cars Not Make War !!!

crower75 said:
Waaa......I see now got cerita baru...with gunn as the hero ekekekekek. Caya la gunn....new shocks izzit ? hehehehe see ? I went all the way to Thai oso I couldn't find the shocks that I like hahahah. No lah. Actually there was no time for me to search for good stuffs. Damn war !!!

Mod Cars Not Make War !!!
not baru la crower...used one lah....tinggi summore...ekekekekeke

ye la gunn....if wanna lowered u need to wait until next year....and u cannot tahan somemore!!!!! sangat goyang oooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! dats y u take that rite!!! ahakssss

avantasia said:
ye la gunn....if wanna lowered u need to wait until next year....and u cannot tahan somemore!!!!! sangat goyang oooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! dats y u take that rite!!! ahakssss

hmmmm.....heheh woi Avan...shooting me by the side kaa ??? kekeke bagerooo !! what to do...I still haven't found THE one to replace my ageing RGs.

hehehehee....belasah kan aje......
btw, Avant...its now lowered edi...ekekekekeke

crower75 said:
hmmmm.....heheh woi Avan...shooting me by the side kaa ??? kekeke bagerooo !! what to do...I still haven't found THE one to replace my ageing RGs.
Crower....good luck in your finding....heheheheh
NUEMURO UNO...ekekekekee

lowered oredi???? woiiii super pressing method i guess....hahhh hahh hahhhh...aiyaaaa crower dun take hearts feeling la.....gun also heart feeling u know...

where got heart feeling mr Avant...im ok...frenz2 maaa....ekekekke
btw, me enjoy my new shock...manyak syiokk!!!!...heheheheh

Senup....u so good in making a story arr broo...
where got me tarpau u lar...u dont want to tekan...sapa suruh????ekekekekek
then....kena tinggal...ngadu dlm forum....hehehehee...so sad......

avantasia said:
lowered oredi???? woiiii super pressing method i guess....hahhh hahh hahhhh...aiyaaaa crower dun take hearts feeling la.....gun also heart feeling u know...

ekekeke....me no hal one.

Eh, which shop can do a good job in installing xtractor ?? Don't give me Sunway's JFA or el-cheapo Wei Yip Exhaust shops hehehe

Prefer in our area lah...that way I can't get lost heheh

why dun u try cimpeng's best frenzzz...Ah Poa...at Jln Ampang...
Snoop also did his ejoz there...summore can order pizza....hehehehe