Dedicated to TeAM C.R.D

crower75 said:
ekekeke....me no hal one.

Eh, which shop can do a good job in installing xtractor ?? Don't give me Sunway's JFA or el-cheapo Wei Yip Exhaust shops hehehe

Prefer in our area lah...that way I can't get lost heheh

Ah Pua in Ampang...

gunn said:
why dun u try cimpeng's best frenzzz...Ah Poa...at Jln Ampang...
Snoop also did his ejoz there...summore can order pizza....hehehehe

Jln Ampang damn long le bro, from the entry/exit gate of Taman Rimba Ampang all da way up to AIA Building hehehehe...which part la gunn ??

gunn said:
where got heart feeling mr Avant...im ok...frenz2 maaa....ekekekke
btw, me enjoy my new shock...manyak syiokk!!!!...heheheheh

Senup....u so good in making a story arr broo...
where got me tarpau u lar...u dont want to tekan...sapa suruh????ekekekekek
then....kena tinggal...ngadu dlm forum....hehehehee...so sad......

weyyy... i tekan like hell oredi u know... even switched off my a/c la... ask cimpeng sampai terkentut2 aku menekan pedal... lucky my car is still consider new if old car weyy tembus lantai tekan pedal....

nia seng... u skinny winny....

miahahahahahahaha

near to Ampang STAR LRT station...next to Shell....
if cant find...dun shy2 to call lar...chaitt!!!!

crower75 said:
Jln Ampang damn long le bro, from the entry/exit gate of Taman Rimba Ampang all da way up to AIA Building hehehehe...which part la gunn ??

nia pek....

Ampang Town la... in the heart of it... next 2 perodua...

SnooPDoGGY said:
weyyy... i tekan like hell oredi u know... even switched off my a/c la... ask cimpeng sampai terkentut2 aku menekan pedal... lucky my car is still consider new if old car weyy tembus lantai tekan pedal....

nia seng... u skinny winny....

miahahahahahahaha
i consider that as.....'tertapau' bcoz of spoiler-less....u took it off what...
thats why lar.....heheheheheeh

crower75 said:
Still blur hehehe...before Balai Polis Bandar Baru Ampang or after it ??
before the police station....look to ur left just after the PERODUA...SHELL...LRT Station..bla bla...

Eh crower,
what year u came to KL?...sangat susah one lar...ekekekekekek

hehhh hehh gun..manyak power la ayat itu!!! hahh hahhh hahhh btw....if he dun know u guys surely he will be blurrrrrrr until this moment.....

avantasia said:
hehhh hehh gun..manyak power la ayat itu!!! hahh hahhh hahhh btw....if he dun know u guys surely he will be blurrrrrrr until this moment.....

hmmmmmm.....(still trying to imagine the location....)

avantasia said:
j/k only......hehehehehehhe

crower75 said:
hmmmmmm.....(still trying to imagine the location....)
crower....just ask cimpeng lar...
he will surely take u there ler....heheheheh

n dun forget to order pizza yar....heheheeheh

All I know is that before the Balai Polis on the right there is one Exhaust shop called "Power to something something" (the signboard either in yellow or green..can't be too sure)....the apek (can't recall his name) is a muslim convert.....is that the one aaaa ??

gunn said:
crower....just ask cimpeng lar...
he will surely take u there ler....heheheheh

n dun forget to order pizza yar....heheheeheh

Wats with the pizza thing ?? Really aa ?? Do there and can get pizza aa ?? wwaaa like that I have to do now maa...damn hungry for pizza hehehehe.....Super Supreme or Haiwaian Chicken ?? kekeke

crower75 said:
All I know is that before the Balai Polis on the right there is one Exhaust shop called "Power to something something" (the signboard either in yellow or green..can't be too sure)....the apek (can't recall his name) is a muslim convert.....is that the one aaaa ??

aik..bila engko baliik???

crower75 said:
yup...true..that one ler...
but that apek never convert anything......religion nor any EG10.5...ekekekkekeek