Dedicated to TeAM C.R.D

no wonder u hit the divider...lucky its not the TE37...
so sombong arr u...dont relied on luck......

lawyer relies on their mouth onli la...

dont need luck...

miahahahahahahaha...

where's my feriossssssssssssssssssssss....

crower75 said:
Had I relied on luck, I would have been happily married to my late fiancee.

wahh...u've been engaged before huh?? ok laa.. that's what we called destiny.. u know what.. i was like u last time but cant stand enuff seeing this spin city.. being dump by girl who's my fiance really sucks.. so i make my move n work in spore.. then after 3 years full of shit there.. i came back n work in KL.. n meet my wife.. dont worry lah.. when u r destinied to be with someone.. u shud look back on your past n appreciate everythings u have done

late fiancee referring to pass away ker?? so sorry to hear that.. but every sad things will end up happily ever after..trust me heeh..

Passed away la SePaT... an old story that I'm still trying to forget ...if i had relied on luck I would have stayed at home and enjoy life and wish that she'd get better as she struggled through cancer without medication.

crower75 said:
Passed away la SePaT... an old story that I'm still trying to forget ...if i had relied on luck I would have stayed at home and enjoy life and wish that she'd get better as she struggled through cancer without medication.

i know.. it;s hard to forget someone who's being good as a companion n as a lover .. but if we keep clinging on the past.. trust me.. it wont bring u anywhere.. our scenario isnt that diffrent anyway.. we being left by someone n now we're searching for other one.. ( not me laa coz i'm married oredi) .. just open a bit of urself.. dont compare the present n the past.. coz u wont go anywhere if u are keeping urself like that.. n pray to HIM !!..

haiyaa so sad laa to hear ur story. why dont u tell me earlier then i wont make u a joke bro!! nvmd.. pm me.. heheh i got good goodies for u.. hahaha..

Me just got gf oredi la, combination of friend and my mom's help heheheh all tired seeing me loafing around ......Hahaha...jokes i can take lah. No worries. Sick and bad ass attitude is what i cannot tolerate.

crower75 said:
Had I relied on luck, I would have been happily married to my late fiancee.
that's so called 'ajal' bro...
but dont get me wrong....never thought of bringing back your sad memories...

im talking about ferio and TE37...w/out luck u might crashed the TE37 bai....
brand new rims....summore ORI...hehehehe

Gunn, that time I never did put on the TE37......i sold it off and rugi RM500 remember ? It was tucked nicely in my house. At that point of time I only had two choices....First, relied on "luck" let my car happily heading straight towards the lorry that was carrying gas and was inching its way into my path OR I could brake and steered my car to hit the curb......not a divider. As a result I steered my car away and didn't hit the lorry and I managed to hit the curb without damaging any part of my car. Luck ? I didn't see "luck" anywhere in the picture. Ask Cimpeng, he was there beside me. :) :)

JOINT CIVIC4G AND TEAM CRD GATHERING

DATE : Saturday, 18th June 2005

TIME : 4:00 pm

Okay crow,
lets cut it short...
u dont believe in luck...and i wont argue...hehehehe

crower75 said:
Passed away la SePaT... an old story that I'm still trying to forget ...if i had relied on luck I would have stayed at home and enjoy life and wish

bro,

my late gf oso passed away of cancer at uterus la...
very sad la.. I cried maaa... back in 2002.
i dreamt she came by my side that nite... n i terkezut n fell of my bed...
afternoon time got sms... said she was gone...
memory will last forever...

now new leaf la... soon in augustus... INSYAALLAH...

avantasia said:
hehh hehh miss u la snoop.....

u'r new fiance also nice looking lorrr......got ciri 'keibuan'
of cos la snoop will find cir keibuan..
snoop like a baby u know...hehehehe
always want susu maa....ahaks!!~