Today I'll go and get them Ferio emblems...
Avan, u wanna ask how much is the driveshaft (ORI & BRAND NEW) or not ??
r u sure u will go for da "ferio" today??crower75 said:Today I'll go and get them Ferio emblems...
aiya...i segan la gan u...ahaks!!~crower75 said:Cimpeng...sure or not ?? u want aa ?? I can get for you oso..friend friend one, don't have to beg beg or negotiate like it's the one and only Ferio emblem in the world.........muahahahahahahahah
Okie the dokie but I have to check the TV schedule first. Usually Saturday evening got Nisdawati in one of the dramas ahahahahahaha........syiokGILER said:morning ..
this saturday evening, all are invited to join tt at R&R Kinrara
syiokGILER said:morning ..
this saturday evening, all are invited to join tt at R&R Kinrara
CEH !!! what for to shy shy one.......Cimpeng said:aiya...i segan la gan u...ahaks!!~
u ada nisda...ahaks!!~crower75 said:CEH !!! what for to shy shy one.......
AKADEMI FANTASIA are for B and C grade music lovers. For optimum vocal performance go for Malaysian Idol !! muahahaha...syiokGILER said:Nisda or AKADEMI FANTASIA .. muarkakakakakak ..
nisda I know .. her short movie always late at nite ler ..
No No No No...u got it wrong... Nisda got me...muahahahahahahahahahahhaCimpeng said:u ada nisda...ahaks!!~
i think AF is C grade lor...crower75 said:AKADEMI FANTASIA are for B and C grade music lovers. For optimum vocal performance go for Malaysian Idol !! muahahaha...
pls dun forget my "ferio" to haa...ahaks!!~crower75 said:Okay guys...see you all later..........Court time !!!!!!!!
he know i think...gunn said:still with emblem arr?
r u sure azli can find a shop or not even u already showed him the way...
hehehehe....end up u hv to go again la cimp....