Dedicated to TeAM C.R.D

Today I'll go and get them Ferio emblems...

Avan, u wanna ask how much is the driveshaft (ORI & BRAND NEW) or not ??

crower75 said:
Today I'll go and get them Ferio emblems...

Avan, u wanna ask how much is the driveshaft (ORI & BRAND NEW) or not ??
r u sure u will go for da "ferio" today??
buy for me as extra ha...pay u when i have money can ha??
hahahahahaha

btw..good morning.. :D

Cimpeng...sure or not ?? u want aa ?? I can get for you oso..friend friend one, don't have to beg beg or negotiate like it's the one and only Ferio emblem in the world.........muahahahahahahahah

ferio? for me la snoop...ahaks!!~
snoop...y dont u send an email to "T" by using ur gov. mail haa..hehehehe..
just write in malay to "T"...let's see what will happen..ahaks!!~
most important...r u dare to write to "T"??
hehehehehe

crower75 said:
Cimpeng...sure or not ?? u want aa ?? I can get for you oso..friend friend one, don't have to beg beg or negotiate like it's the one and only Ferio emblem in the world.........muahahahahahahahah
aiya...i segan la gan u...ahaks!!~

syiokGILER said:
morning ..

this saturday evening, all are invited to join tt at R&R Kinrara
Okie the dokie but I have to check the TV schedule first. Usually Saturday evening got Nisdawati in one of the dramas ahahahahahaha........

Nisda or AKADEMI FANTASIA .. muarkakakakakak ..

nisda I know .. her short movie always late at nite ler ..

syiokGILER said:
Nisda or AKADEMI FANTASIA .. muarkakakakakak ..

nisda I know .. her short movie always late at nite ler ..
AKADEMI FANTASIA are for B and C grade music lovers. For optimum vocal performance go for Malaysian Idol !! muahahaha...

DETAILS OF JOINT TT BETWEEN TeAM CRD AND CIVIC 4G

Saturday, 18.6.05

4:30pm

R&R Kinrara heading towards KL

Thank you.

crower75 said:
AKADEMI FANTASIA are for B and C grade music lovers. For optimum vocal performance go for Malaysian Idol !! muahahaha...
i think AF is C grade lor...
even sing wit a wrong lyric also get tepuk² + undi yg tinggi..
citt...

still with emblem arr?
r u sure azli can find a shop or not even u already showed him the way...
hehehehe....end up u hv to go again la cimp....

gunn said:
still with emblem arr?
r u sure azli can find a shop or not even u already showed him the way...
hehehehe....end up u hv to go again la cimp....
he know i think...
cos he say..he know da road..just dun't know hingan is there...that y he say la...hope he is right..ahaks!!~
ooooo...my feriooooo....ahaks!!~