Dealing With B1tches

having 7 pugs eye ball you when you come back home can be quite scary when you think about it... like looking at you but not looking at you... if u seen a pug eyes, u will know what i mean. :P

anyway, depending on the breed of the dog and the nature of it's character, dogs bark for many reasons - self expression is one of them but sometimes because the owner ties the dogs, the dog can get very frustrated (due to lack of freedom and excitement in life) and only way to express it self is to bark at every little thing. Owner come home, bark, postman, stranger, friend, stray dog, cat, car and every lil thing under the sun.

Giving it some attention and treating it nice (even if you have to tie it), the dog will start barking for the right reasons - when it thinks it's master (or property
) is in danger and less for getting attention.

Sadly, sometimes, training the owner is harder than training the dog....

liddat i offer my dog's for your consumption...pm me for their address....1 dunno what...2 is golden retriever...ahhahahaha...dun eat the pugs

Forget dogs. Anyone who physically harms or abuses an animal for kicks, deserves to be shot IMO. Animals were here before any of us and we have encroached into their habitat. If someone broke into your house and started taking away your possessions, would you now consider inflicting physical harm. Can we then blame animals for reacting? Some people like to pick on ppor defenseless creatures. I don't know why, maybe it gives them a confidence boost for their inferiority complex. Who don't these people pick on a bear then? It's like the behaviour of a school bully who picks on smaller, more timid students.

Taking the above into consideration, the problem does indeed lie with the owner and dogs can be trained. The living conditions in which these dogs live must also be taken into consideration. If a dog is tied up the whole day for example, he will be aggitated and prone to violence. IF his living conditions are deplorable, the same will apply.

satan, ask those unit pencegah anjing in sj...sure they cum and take away da dogs but provided the owner doesnt have the licence ler...

if that falls to deaf ears, u can try shooting da neighbours with a shot gun (palletize) mauahahahhahahahaha :p

Duke Red said:
Forget dogs. Anyone who physically harms or abuses an animal for kicks, deserves to be shot IMO. Animals were here before any of us and we have encroached into their habitat. If someone broke into your house and started taking away your possessions, would you now consider inflicting physical harm. Can we then blame animals for reacting? Some people like to pick on ppor defenseless creatures. I don't know why, maybe it gives them a confidence boost for their inferiority complex. Who don't these people pick on a bear then? It's like the behaviour of a school bully who picks on smaller, more timid students.

Taking the above into consideration, the problem does indeed lie with the owner and dogs can be trained. The living conditions in which these dogs live must also be taken into consideration. If a dog is tied up the whole day for example, he will be aggitated and prone to violence. IF his living conditions are deplorable, the same will apply.

Our ancestors told us to eat dogs because chickens are more helpless.

Dude,

I used to have the same problem before. My neighbour dogs will bark at everything/everyone.

What I did was that when it was barking at me, I walk straight to that dog and look sharp and deep into its eyes for a godd minute or something.

Now the dog won't bark at me and the best part is that when that dog is barking at someone else, I can just tell that dog to shut up and it will listen.

It works for me anyway.

try throwing some warm water at the dog....hot water too cruel lo....it quiet them.. :)

http://www.youtube.com/?v=UdRN9wCihn0

haih...this was taken yesterday morning...farker...i really truly wanna hurt those damn dogs...

SataniC said:

haih...this was taken yesterday morning...farker...i really truly wanna hurt those damn dogs...

I didn't hear the barking.....
All I hear is "BEEP........BEEP........." :lol

buy beef inside put needle....let them eat....they'll become very quiet....

SataniC said:
help....aaaa anyone please help...2 of my immediate neighbours really beh tahan ler...my right hand side and the one behind my house got these dogs....farker day night bark like fark....ppl pass by infront house oso bark...i walk out of my own house also bark....fark EVEN NOW also the dog is barking...its been half and hour dy....the owners are out....but the granma,maid and 2 daughters are inside the house doing farks i oso dunno what....ive ring their bell...dun wan to answer...but i can see the maid sorok sorok see thru the curtains....heck i even climb my wall and talk near where the maid was spying....IM SURE SHE CAN HEAR ME...but still...half and hour and the dog still bark....and the dog behind the house also the same...those benji/golden retriever...always go play rape ass with the other smaller dog...bark like chie bye oso...behind dogs bark middle of the nite...next door bark all the time...my room ngam ngam opposite those bitches's cage...i gila oredi....sent 2 official letter to MPSJ but was never got back to...polis oso not doing anything...i scared later one day i snapped and 'kawtim' all the dogs myself....i check SPCA and PAWS website...no lodge a complain page....anyone got any better idea?pleasseeeeeeeeeeeeee..............
go tesco buy a piece of lamb chop steam it for awhile put salt.....put sewing pins in side the meet...give the dog to eat then the dog died...take photo whith handphone and show us.......

SataniC said:

satanic.. it sounds like u're barking more than the dog la. hahahaha.

just kidding.. kekeke.

Ingredients: 1/4 lb. ground beef, 3-11oz (depending on dog's size, and the amount of "quiet time" desired) of Seconal or an over-the-counter antihistamine, and a lemon.

Take the ground beef and place it within a clean bowl. Then, using a mortar and pestle, grind up the mild sedative of your choice; for price and effectiveness reasons, I reccommend a standard, over-the-counter antihistamine like Tylenol PM. Dosage wise, a good rule of thumb is to use a bit less than you'd use on yourself; for, while the dog is likely to weigh less, you want a more potent drowsiness side effect, so the result comes out about even. Don't use too much- you just want the dog to hush for a bit, not go to that big kennel in the sky.

After you grind the sedative, pour the powder into the bowl with the ground beef. Stir with an electric mixer, remembering to call the kids in to lick the raw beef paste off the mixer when you're through. Kids love that! Then, take the resulting paste and form it into little, moist balls. Place on a plate, garnish with a slice of lemon, and serve!

Within 30 minutes even the most yappy dog will be satisfied and hushed for the remainder of the evening.

http://www.vgg.com/et/et_010100_hushpuppy.html

worth a try?

ahhahaha give me a break laa...its 2.30am woi...ahhahaha i tot of using that vid to send to SPCA...but yeah...with all the curse...they'll probably think me as a disgruntled neighbour taking cheap shots on dogs

SataniC said:
ahhahaha give me a break laa...its 2.30am woi...ahhahaha i tot of using that vid to send to SPCA...but yeah...with all the curse...they'll probably think me as a disgruntled neighbour taking cheap shots on dogs
dude... i can imagine how u went thru such torrid moments.. .thank goodness my lazy dog sleeps at night.

seriously your neighbour didn't care bout it? sickening KL neighbourhood...