for me..better find a trust import car dealer...maybe the price will be more high..alease the car look complete....![]()
saw one unregistered in shah alam with mugen bonet, gt wing and sports rim year 2003 also but price rm135k with 2 weeks warranty only. condition for me same only with the klang one maybe i dont know how to compare with good DC5 
my fren just get 1 unit 1week ago at rm 120xxx...03..car come with std..n have to do abit..cos some good staff from japan they r take off when the car reach at the dealer..but after u find a ori staff n etc..almost 5.6k too...if u can get a nice car at rm 130xxx..i think pay more better .after u buy a cheap car..n cari the speare part again..is was the same..n need time to cari too...
Nash:
How bad is your CCRIS?
CCRIS only records for 12 months in a row
delayed payment of 1 or 2 months, shouldnt be a reason for rejection, unless it went into NPL.
yep good advice.
rm5 - 6k spend after buy a car huh waliauuuuu so many parts gone huh...??? dont scare me man 
but still wondering 1 thing is the Type R sticker ouside the side panel door both side also dont have. Is the ori Type R comes with the sticker / emblem on the door panel?
correct also but what to do my budget lari for more expensive carsaw one unregistered in shah alam with mugen bonet, gt wing and sports rim year 2003 also but price rm135k with 2 weeks warranty only. condition for me same only with the klang one maybe i dont know how to compare with good DC5
![]()
(push button must have also
)
(push button must have also
)

Hi Bros,
I'm Vino from Penang. I'm looking for DC5R in the price range of 130K - 135K max. ( 130K is much better )(push button must have also
)
I have no relatives or friends in KL. Thus i need help form Sifus here to recommend some good shops for me to scout for DC5R in KLm or Penang also would be much better. Probably help me look through one. I have been to Mutiara motors but the price there all are 140k"ish but the condition is damn good like new
Hope the memebers here can help.
Thanks in advance guys....
Bump: Hi Bros,
I'm Vino from Penang. I'm looking for DC5R in the price range of 130K - 135K max. ( 130K is much better )(push button must have also
)
I have no relatives or friends in KL. Thus i need help form Sifus here to recommend some good shops for me to scout for DC5R in KLm or Penang also would be much better. Probably help me look through one. I have been to Mutiara motors but the price there all are 140k"ish but the condition is damn good like new
Hope the memebers here can help.
Thanks in advance guys....

slicks you have the exact site to check things out? last time Meor posted a link to help trace our car....can post again meor???
:hmmmm: