Dc5

for me..better find a trust import car dealer...maybe the price will be more high..alease the car look complete....:driver:

but still wondering 1 thing is the Type R sticker ouside the side panel door both side also dont have. Is the ori Type R comes with the sticker / emblem on the door panel?

for me..better find a trust import car dealer...maybe the price will be more high..alease the car look complete....:driver:

correct also but what to do my budget lari for more expensive car :bawling: saw one unregistered in shah alam with mugen bonet, gt wing and sports rim year 2003 also but price rm135k with 2 weeks warranty only. condition for me same only with the klang one maybe i dont know how to compare with good DC5 :biggrin:

my fren just get 1 unit 1week ago at rm 120xxx...03..car come with std..n have to do abit..cos some good staff from japan they r take off when the car reach at the dealer..but after u find a ori staff n etc..almost 5.6k too...if u can get a nice car at rm 130xxx..i think pay more better .after u buy a cheap car..n cari the speare part again..is was the same..n need time to cari too...

Nash:

How bad is your CCRIS?

CCRIS only records for 12 months in a row

delayed payment of 1 or 2 months, shouldnt be a reason for rejection, unless it went into NPL.

my fren just get 1 unit 1week ago at rm 120xxx...03..car come with std..n have to do abit..cos some good staff from japan they r take off when the car reach at the dealer..but after u find a ori staff n etc..almost 5.6k too...if u can get a nice car at rm 130xxx..i think pay more better .after u buy a cheap car..n cari the speare part again..is was the same..n need time to cari too...

yep good advice.

Nash:

How bad is your CCRIS?

CCRIS only records for 12 months in a row

delayed payment of 1 or 2 months, shouldnt be a reason for rejection, unless it went into NPL.

No la bro around 5 - 6 months delay. 1 or 2 months wont be a issue i guess. what is NPL :hmmmm:

yep good advice.

yup true. but for me sometime we wont know the car is good or not within 1 week or just because the price is abit expensive bro. unless u got warranty for unregistered of 2 months or 6 months like one of the shop in PJ one giving me. Its very good deal but just out of my budget so sad rm135k. :bawling: rm5 - 6k spend after buy a car huh waliauuuuu so many parts gone huh...??? dont scare me man :confused:

but still wondering 1 thing is the Type R sticker ouside the side panel door both side also dont have. Is the ori Type R comes with the sticker / emblem on the door panel?

correct also but what to do my budget lari for more expensive car :bawling: saw one unregistered in shah alam with mugen bonet, gt wing and sports rim year 2003 also but price rm135k with 2 weeks warranty only. condition for me same only with the klang one maybe i dont know how to compare with good DC5 :biggrin:

It dont have cox due to the owner repaint the color of the car!! one of the main reason is accident mayb!!
I also got view the car and what i observe is on the right hand side headlamp is new & left hand side already a bit yellow... it means it got accident on the right hand side until valve cover got dent cause by the strut bar.

Nash:

NPL = non performing loan, anything over 6 months (or 9 months, depending on the bank) without serving loan payment is considered NPL.

Bump: Nash:

NPL = non performing loan, anything over 6 months (or 9 months, depending on the bank) without serving loan payment is considered NPL.

wah.. condition too poor.. cannot sell!
a few forumers (incl. myself) have posted about the car..

Bump: wah.. condition too poor.. cannot sell!
a few forumers (incl. myself) have posted about the car..

Hi Bros,

I'm Vino from Penang. I'm looking for DC5R in the price range of 130K - 135K max. ( 130K is much better ):biggrin: (push button must have also :burnout:)
I have no relatives or friends in KL. Thus i need help form Sifus here to recommend some good shops for me to scout for DC5R in KLm or Penang also would be much better. Probably help me look through one. I have been to Mutiara motors but the price there all are 140k"ish but the condition is damn good like new :biggrin:
Hope the memebers here can help.

Thanks in advance guys....

Bump: Hi Bros,

I'm Vino from Penang. I'm looking for DC5R in the price range of 130K - 135K max. ( 130K is much better ):biggrin: (push button must have also :burnout:)
I have no relatives or friends in KL. Thus i need help form Sifus here to recommend some good shops for me to scout for DC5R in KLm or Penang also would be much better. Probably help me look through one. I have been to Mutiara motors but the price there all are 140k"ish but the condition is damn good like new :biggrin:

Guys,

there are couple of unregistered 2005 new facelift DC5 with goodies like sports rim, sports absorbers etc. price around 140K++ (PLUS, not nett.). please let me know if any of you are interested. :driver:

Hi Bros,

Bump: Hi Bros,

if u in penang and need help on DC5 matter why dont u pm vagabond?

Vagabond from Penang? Cool....
Thanks Bro.....

Hi Vagabond......

Mind helping me on this?

Well for nash love brown, i would advice that if you intent to settle the bank record get a clearance letter from them so the new bank would be able to verify and accept it. However, do not attempt the same bank again cause once the bank rejects your loan you will not be able to obtain a loan from them again for between 6 to 12 months depending on the bank. And if the VTEC kicks in at 5500 rpm you have reall got to find out why, usually with the Mugen or Mugen N1 ECU you will have the VTEC come in at 5500. To ensure the ECU is actually Mugen, make sure the Mugen on the ECU is not a sticker but engraved. If you open it up, it should have an extra portion of chips at the side wall.

Reason for not having the sticker is if the car has been resprayed, and the boot area seems suspicious. Used car would repray if the original paint is in bad condition or if the car has been in an accident and not properly touched up.

Regarding the low mileage, most people will find it hard to adjust the mileage on these models as per the EP3 however, it is possible to swap the meter clusters with another one which will indicate lower mileage on the odometer. :driver:

Just my 2 cents worth...

Nash, one more thing u can do is, jot down the car's chassis number and do a search on google.
You might be surprised on what you find.

I did on mine, and found a couple of surprises, as to where the car has been and how the mileage is different from what I see in the car when I bought it.

slicks you have the exact site to check things out? last time Meor posted a link to help trace our car....can post again meor???