DC5 Advice

boulala,
see you this saturday!

Is that Jonet's car featuring in this issue Hypertune?? by J's racing Toda parts, RBC intake with Hondata?? sound very easy to get 220WHP! hehehehe... but no money!:rofl:

jonet's car featured in Hypertune?? mak datuk giler advance mr jun muahahaha!! my car want to be featured in face book pun susah!!

so this saturday venue? aman suria? 9pm?

jonet's car featured in Hypertune?? mak datuk giler advance mr jun muahahaha!! my car want to be featured in face book pun susah!!

tulaa. nmpk cam jonet's car. but the rims dont seems like ce28. hehe.

Yes it is jun's car. But he is going to sue hypertune for giving inaccurate info to d public. His exhaust is not toda n no engine pics were taken! Hahahahaha!

ha ha ha :biggrin: damn funny la u farhan
Featured in facebook also susah! that's a good one! :biggrin:

ahahha can't wait for jun to sue Hypertune ... ask hypertune for settlement = free toda exhaust, to make their writings to be true ...

:)

ahahha jonet jonet ...

boulala,
see you this saturday!

Is that Jonet's car featuring in this issue Hypertune?? by J's racing Toda parts, RBC intake with Hondata?? sound very easy to get 220WHP! hehehehe... but no money!:rofl:

dun worry...you're not alone....we're on the same ship...:biggrin:

nice .... but hv 2 weddings in Ipoh this weekend .... hv FUN!!!

coz u are the most kecoh in this forum, thats not my car la, my car not using toda exhaust oso..hehe..

nice .... but hv 2 weddings in Ipoh this weekend .... hv FUN!!!

azzad, ko nk kawin lg 2 ke? hehehe...

ahahhaha bugger!!!

got 2 friends getting married ... 1 saturday and 1 sunday ... so Friday night chiow already ...

waiting for you to get married la fren!!!

Bump: ahahhaha bugger!!!

got 2 friends getting married ... 1 saturday and 1 sunday ... so Friday night chiow already ...

waiting for you to get married la fren!!!

any1 knoes where to get mugen style cf hood for our ride ?
bestfeel shape really out ..
racecraft quoted me rm2700 but they kenot confirm the look + 3 mnths waiting list ..
n1 didnt hav mugen style ..

:banghead::banghead::banghead:

any1 knoes where to get mugen style cf hood for our ride ?
bestfeel shape really out ..
racecraft quoted me rm2700 but they kenot confirm the look + 3 mnths waiting list ..
n1 didnt hav mugen style ..

:banghead::banghead::banghead:

try ask jun where he get his CF hood. hehe.