DC5 Advice

just me n jerry in d car dat time. jun went sumwhere with my car.

when we meet up again we told jun that his car cannot rev past 4k rpm n he bought dat joke! terus muka berubah ahahahahahhaha! :thefinger::thefinger:

smallest guy in our team ???? :biggrin:

who ah?

hasukyo @ junaidi @ jun @ jonet @ san-goku (coz his hair spikey when he's stressed) LOL

Bump: return of jonet part 2 - look at how happy the rev is after vtec (fast forward to 0:35). see no traction?? hahaha

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lkPBLU-Lg6Y

huii..kete jonet kene lenjan..hehehehe:itsme:

p/s: have tried jonet car as well..handling tip top...A++

huii..kete jonet kene lenjan..hehehehe:itsme:

p/s: have tried jonet car as well..handling tip top...A++

vtec = must lenjan....:biggrin::biggrin:

just me n jerry in d car dat time. jun went sumwhere with my car.

when we meet up again we told jun that his car cannot rev past 4k rpm n he bought dat joke! terus muka berubah ahahahahahhaha! :thefinger::thefinger:

hasukyo @ junaidi @ jun @ jonet @ san-goku (coz his hair spikey when he's stressed) LOL

Bump: return of jonet part 2 - look at how happy the rev is after vtec (fast forward to 0:35). see no traction?? hahaha

Do we have this kinda activity this saturday??:biggrin::biggrin:

my dream drag battle

vagabond vs prasath vs hasukyo

all 215 whp above!!!

muahahahahahha!!!! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

my dream drag battle

vagabond vs prasath vs hasukyo

all 215 whp above!!!

muahahahahahha!!!! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

kawan......me oni 200 whp......i think we should substitute my name with Uncle Jerry.....that would be my dream drag battle

who want to compete with me in tt drag battle..my whp = 120hp (if using v-power).. me = ciken...anyone?

kawan......me oni 200 whp......i think we should substitute my name with Uncle Jerry.....that would be my dream drag battle

shit how come i forget uncle jerry meh??

ok! vagabond vs prasath vs 122 vs hasukyo

200whp?? where you 15whp go??

who want to compete with me in tt drag battle..my whp = 120hp (if using v-power).. me = ciken...anyone?

thats a typo definitely. should be 220whp. takpe the button no.1 is right beside no.2 on the keyboard so its understood ahahahahahahha.

Bump: lets start the list for this saturday TT (teh tarik and tarik tarik haha):

1. meor (hopefully i dont have to go to ganu for a wedding!)
2. raja
3. prasath
4. jun
5. farhan
6. ali

ok continue peeps

and wei anyone knows where did fikri a.k.a icky go? hes been vanished for the past few weeks after dyno session at sunway

wow all fast cars more than 200whp one....:driver:
saturday TT mana and wat time?

Bump: wow all fast cars more than 200whp one....:driver:
saturday TT mana and wat time?

boulala,
see you this saturday!

Is that Jonet's car featuring in this issue Hypertune?? by J's racing Toda parts, RBC intake with Hondata?? sound very easy to get 220WHP! hehehehe... but no money!:rofl: