DC5 Advice

yo guyz..sapa mau pegi sepang drag battle on saturday night

1)raja
2)???
3)??

kite pegi pukul berapa ye...i dont know as well..sapa yg pernah pegi????:banghead:

Bump: kite pegi pukul berapa ye...i dont know as well..sapa yg pernah pegi????:banghead:

damn ... dc5 stolen ... so that is what you're talking bout yesterday hasukyo!!! ps: now training my street fighter weii damn syiok! ahhahahaha

weii Mr Vagabond ... ur coming with all the penang teggers ke? shopping in Sunway ... waaa ..

....... me, i'm attending a dinner function in KL ......

them ........... i dunno , probably shopping for parts & women ! :biggrin:

....... me, i'm attending a dinner function in KL ......

them ........... i dunno , probably shopping for parts & women ! :biggrin:

Tim when you're coming down!!!!! I also wana shop for women...heheh:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Raja want to follow?:wavey:

Stylites-X:

Bro! good seeing you down in Penang last weekend, the penang K20 gang sends their regards :biggrin:

we may be coming down next weekend ...... planning a "shopping" trip over at sunway or something.

hey bro ! was thinkin of curi curi go penang again la .. cant 4get dat waitress dat nite lol.
when u guys cmin down ?
shopping trip ? no probs. i'll be joinin u guys then :biggrin:

prasath:

shopping for women ? we all guys in penang is more like "window" shopping, ALWAYS go back empty handed!!!! :thefinger:

Stylites:

.......... hey man, that waitress that nite was NOTHING :biggrin:

wait till i show you the other pubs / clubs ....... hotter chicks anytime .........

will keep you updated on our visit to KL .

Bump: prasath:

shopping for women ? we all guys in penang is more like "window" shopping, ALWAYS go back empty handed!!!! :thefinger:

Stylites:

.......... hey man, that waitress that nite was NOTHING :biggrin:

wait till i show you the other pubs / clubs ....... hotter chicks anytime .........

will keep you updated on our visit to KL .

wah ...:banghead:lauu...so sad man...the sepang drag battle suddenly on...aiya...i just went back from bangkok ...suddenly the drag race on oledi..ummmm...sad man...i hear them said is at april...aiyoooo.................:banghead:

Bump: wah ...:banghead:lauu...so sad man...the sepang drag battle suddenly on...aiya...i just went back from bangkok ...suddenly the drag race on oledi..ummmm...sad man...i hear them said is at april...aiyoooo.................:banghead:

Guys!

Can we try to organise a TT or something next weekend?
Saturday maybe?

I will be joining the gynkhana tomorrow at dataran medeka.. please find the detail below.

Got time please do come look see look see!

http://www.teamtoyo.com.my/motorsports/?page_id=146

Bump: TT next saturday oso ok for me.. no dinner to attend liao!

so to9 sepang on yah?:confused:

i think no....not enough kaki....

I will be joining the gynkhana tomorrow at dataran medeka.. please find the detail below.

Got time please do come look see look see!

http://www.teamtoyo.com.my/motorsports/?page_id=146

thats nice bro....all the best...

SDB cancelled last nite! Timing system faulty + rain. Postponed until further notice. So me n hasukyo had our own SDB in KJ. LOL.

Bump: SDB cancelled last nite! Timing system faulty + rain. Postponed until further notice. So me n hasukyo had our own SDB in KJ. LOL.