DC5 Advice

im just bought about 3month..hahha...do u low down your car..? got problem..handerling..?

i just buy the Js racing front arm join..cos when i lowering down the car the car like a snake..going crazy when the power kick in....hahaa

very dificult to get the aligment..fuhh:smokin:...do u have the same problem...?

Bump: im just bought about 3month..hahha...do u low down your car..? got problem..handerling..?

i just buy the Js racing front arm join..cos when i lowering down the car the car like a snake..going crazy when the power kick in....hahaa

very dificult to get the aligment..fuhh:smokin:...do u have the same problem...?

hmm..very dangeres this year..got so many challenger....kena usaha mod lebih this year..byk competitor gayanye..demmm:love:

Hasukyo's car is loud....

tak kuat takde feeling beb...haha jk...get used to the sound already...i love it...lol

last time my car also like snake when vtec kick in, but now ok abit already.
i also lowered my car too..and yes..my dc5 also easily lari alignment..sien already.

400m how to launch with ziex522?!! I would be lari setempat man!

Bump: 400m how to launch with ziex522?!! I would be lari setempat man!

wow ... all are monster tuned DC5s' ...

Congrats all bros ... me need to move on other than grams lights wheels using standard lug nuts already ... hmmm ....

215whp with emanage .... tempting indeed .... bravo ...

Jerry ... 0-400m test? Interesting .... can ask Zack FD2R to join along ... then only tell my secret ... ahhahah

Me Vs Zack (stock to stock)

Jerry Vs (other heavily modded K20A) ahahahahah joking joking ....

wah good figure......:driver:
we all need to stand beside already...

waaaa .... all monster ...

rolling start pon spin :)

good to hear ....

Bump: waaaa .... all monster ...

rolling start pon spin :)

good to hear ....

hey abg kilat ... u came after i left right? in Sunway evening :)

waaa how i wish i can meet all of u ...

lightningfield.

the jc dyno meter is dynojet or dastech..? the 197hp is wheel hp right...?

cos today i will going to penang dyno my car too...:proud:hihi...@@