DC5 Advice

i boulght from pentagoon rm800..for the front control arm ball join....i just fix it yesterday..the join is realy good ...the car staber enought now..n can do a right aligment..hihi..i dyno my car at penang yesterday..get the 228.6hp n 214nm torque...:proud:

WOW WOW 3 months and you mod your car to this horsepower.....what u have? cams,header,rbc,....?.......you are highest horsepower so far congrats :):adore:

no la...i thing dastek dyno is on engine not on wheel la bro ...haha..my car just a light mod..cos i oledi having a full mod car ,,,just wanna a light mod car can daily use ..haha.my evo5 dyno at link last yeas was 669hp ..boost 1.9bar..using the vpower ..but the car almost 1 year i didnt ride liow....haha..just parking at my shop....haha:biggrin:i will preper for drag race next month at sepang add nos n lightening my car...hahhaa anyone know when is the date for the drag day at sepang next month..?

i have buddy clud headr at my dc5.n filter kit n custom exhast system for my self...haha(cos i own the exhast shop n selling performance part at kedah) n ecu ultimate..

i thing on engine la...bro..haha not on wheel..hihi...that is dastek dynometer...hahhaa

wow rev ... 228 is believable on wheels bro ... summore with emanage ... wahhh ..

and plus your Evo also doing 669whp ... respect!

rev: 228?wallaney...powerful la ur car..next time dtg penang can gimme a ride lor..hehe..

TT tonight still on?mabye joining if can reach kl early..c u guys later

no la...i thing dastek dyno is on engine not on wheel la bro ...haha..my car just a light mod..cos i oledi having a full mod car ,,,just wanna a light mod car can daily use ..haha.my evo5 dyno at link last yeas was 669hp ..boost 1.9bar..using the vpower ..but the car almost 1 year i didnt ride liow....haha..just parking at my shop....haha:biggrin:i will preper for drag race next month at sepang add nos n lightening my car...hahhaa anyone know when is the date for the drag day at sepang next month..?

oh....on engine power.....but still healthy......yes one crazy car for track and onelight mod normal car is the best.....where u get your buddy club header and how much?

the buddy clud header i boulght is rm 2800...i got sell too..cos i own a performance shop (rev enterprise) too..hihi..u can order from me too..but now the japanese yan is too high..everything expensive now ...more 30% higher than before now..

Bump: the buddy clud header i boulght is rm 2800...i got sell too..cos i own a performance shop (rev enterprise) too..hihi..u can order from me too..but now the japanese yan is too high..everything expensive now ...more 30% higher than before now..

anybody going for track day tomorrow?!

or care to join HCOC track day on 14th April?

NFS,
eh?now changed to 0-100m sprint ar?ALSO CAN!hahahahahhaha..................n eh?d HCOC track day is open 2 others also ar?i tot its a closed event?but Tuesday lar..sienz.......

crvef8,
errrr....dis nick hor...so familiar hor..i think i know who lor....blue DC5 ar?hehehehehe....sold ur EG liau?now can mod d DC5 kaw kaw lar?hahahahahaha

subcon,
i pandai kipas only 1..my car + me kenot run 1.....lap SIC >2:50 lar..whr can celen u all?hhahahahaha

lightningfield,
so,whn ur 197whp 2006 NFL DC5 1na talk 2 my 175whp 1989 EF7.8?hahahahahha

Bump: NFS,
eh?now changed to 0-100m sprint ar?ALSO CAN!hahahahahhaha..................n eh?d HCOC track day is open 2 others also ar?i tot its a closed event?but Tuesday lar..sienz.......

crvef8,
errrr....dis nick hor...so familiar hor..i think i know who lor....blue DC5 ar?hehehehehe....sold ur EG liau?now can mod d DC5 kaw kaw lar?hahahahahaha

subcon,
i pandai kipas only 1..my car + me kenot run 1.....lap SIC >2:50 lar..whr can celen u all?hhahahahaha

lightningfield,
so,whn ur 197whp 2006 NFL DC5 1na talk 2 my 175whp 1989 EF7.8?hahahahahha

akuma bro ... car not power as yours in fact the rest of DC5 gang can tapau me with all the mods they have done :) so thats why change to 100m dash using our feet ekekkekekekke ...

HCOC they open to others but not that many ... priority given to HCOC members and then other honda owners then the rest of the world ...

for members rm250 and non members rm300 ...

Hopefully Tuesday can hv less cars :)

Bump: akuma bro ... car not power as yours in fact the rest of DC5 gang can tapau me with all the mods they have done :) so thats why change to 100m dash using our feet ekekkekekekke ...

HCOC they open to others but not that many ... priority given to HCOC members and then other honda owners then the rest of the world ...

for members rm250 and non members rm300 ...

Hopefully Tuesday can hv less cars :)

walauweii miri damn boring man. I eat ayam penyet + massage all day long..:sleep: tomorrow only start working.

akumar, hang tunggu aku tukaq tayaq dulu no..

Bump: walauweii miri damn boring man. I eat ayam penyet + massage all day long..:sleep: tomorrow only start working.

akumar, hang tunggu aku tukaq tayaq dulu no..

NFS,
whoa...non member kena RM300 ar?but ok oso considering its a closed session.......

lightningfield,
dah LAMA dah tunggu hang nih!hahahhaa

Bump: NFS,
whoa...non member kena RM300 ar?but ok oso considering its a closed session.......

lightningfield,
dah LAMA dah tunggu hang nih!hahahhaa

Hey guys....

Here... what do u guys reckon?? Fishy huh?

http://www.mudah.my/honda-integra-dc5-vtec-kuala-lumpur-1738761.htm?ca=8_s