DC5 Advice

i've been inside jerry's car...and i can tell you the acceleration is so bombastic its like i'm strap in a rocket heading to the moon!!

dont want to spin???

launch controlllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll!!!!!

NFS bro..ya la u left early n i came a bit late. junaidi called me last minit for the dyno so i had to go thru massive traffic from KL to reach sunway before 7pm. LOL. if u r NFS (need for speed) and im NNFS (no need for speed) hahaha..lame joke i know .

rev....its dynojet at jc. and true enuff my car is like a snake when taking off especially on wet road. how much it cost u to get the js racing front control arm?

i've been inside jerry's car...and i can tell you the acceleration is so bombastic its like i'm strap in a rocket heading to the moon!!

dont want to spin???

launch controlllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll!!!!!

but still jerry looks very calm.....and rejected to join for putrajaya sprint. ahahahahhaha

OK cool. Prasath / rajamacho call me lah if anything. I'll be in a land of no internet connection from now till tomorrow. So won't be able to check for updates. see u soon!

no worries will buzzzz u if ON........

Raja & Subcon: tomorrow nite confirm?????

ahahha as always ... TT on my working days :P

luckily got people lepak also during weekdays ... like Junaidi and gang ... this including mr Cool ... J.E.R.R. ahahhah

Abg Padang Kilat, i need for speed la as not on par with all the monster u guys having ...

ahahha as always ... TT on my working days :P

luckily got people lepak also during weekdays ... like Junaidi and gang ... this including mr Cool ... J.E.R.R. ahahhah

Abg Padang Kilat, i need for speed la as not on par with all the monster u guys having ...

tiuuu...all of u are running on 200++whp monsters . me sub-200whp only okayyy...not entitled to be called 'monster'. :smokin:

i think jerry is not Mr. Cool la...more like Mr. Cold to me. AHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

my clutch kong now using Exedy got gegar a lot la during reverse ....

if buy back ori DC5 clutch how much arr? anybody knows?

i say 0-100 sprint ... :) wakakkaka

Bump: bro kilat ... exedy byk keras laa ... my leg a bit manja ... cepat kong ....

and the shaking during reverse makes me sick ... uuhuhhhhuh

Bump: bro kilat ... exedy byk keras laa ... my leg a bit manja ... cepat kong ....

and the shaking during reverse makes me sick ... uuhuhhhhuh

my clutch kong now using Exedy got gegar a lot la during reverse ....

if buy back ori DC5 clutch how much arr? anybody knows?

please at least tahan for 1 month la dun worry its worth the patience cause ori kenot tahan,

tiuuu...all of u are running on 200++whp monsters . me sub-200whp only okayyy...not entitled to be called 'monster'. :smokin:

i think jerry is not Mr. Cool la...more like Mr. Cold to me. AHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

oi Mr monster....

Oit Jerry ... was having my beauty sleep la when you called ... work early today ... nee to sleep early as well :P

Bump: Oit Jerry ... was having my beauty sleep la when you called ... work early today ... nee to sleep early as well :P

NFS bro..ya la u left early n i came a bit late. junaidi called me last minit for the dyno so i had to go thru massive traffic from KL to reach sunway before 7pm. LOL. if u r NFS (need for speed) and im NNFS (no need for speed) hahaha..lame joke i know .

rev....its dynojet at jc. and true enuff my car is like a snake when taking off especially on wet road. how much it cost u to get the js racing front control arm?

but still jerry looks very calm.....and rejected to join for putrajaya sprint. ahahahahhaha

i boulght from pentagoon rm800..for the front control arm ball join....i just fix it yesterday..the join is realy good ...the car staber enought now..n can do a right aligment..hihi..i dyno my car at penang yesterday..get the 228.6hp n 214nm torque...:proud: