just took my car just now...yippy! this 20th dec dyno session confirmed in. where to meet, and wat time? thanks!

.. ahahaha just kidding.. wiil definitely not doing/attend the dyno coz my mother ask me to accompany her to ayer hitam ..beli pasu.. huhuhu u guyz wanna convoy with me???
hahahahaha.. mahu jadi anak mithali..
. well is it worth for me to buy it? and how's d sound eh?:rolleyes:Congrats bro....happy modding...![]()
yo guys wassup... been a long time not posting in here....hhaaarrgghhh lately too many task n flying duties to solve with, btw one of my friend want to sell his TODA Racing Exh System for 1800 after using it for 4 days. reason for selling:not loud enuf for him. well is it worth for me to buy it? and how's d sound eh?:rolleyes:
hmm ... waiting for sifu to answer our Q subcon :P
good response, see you 20th
prasath,
jerry's fren offered me a very very good price for custom made exhaust piping. SMS me for more detail.
guys,
sometimes my RPM cut at 7000 when i'm doing 180km/h in fifth gear without no apparent reason. i know our car can rev up to atleast 8000RPM before engaging the six gear! is it because something wrong with my HKS Speed Limit Defencer?

prasath,
jerry's fren offered me a very very good price for custom made exhaust piping. SMS me for more detail.

perrgghhh subcon lajunye.......where r u going????![]()

i havent had got time to do oil change, hopefully the current one can last till this saturday before do it at one go.
guys, i got one question.
When you squat down facing your wheel/rim, peep through inside the wheel arch mudguard, can u see the engine? Mine can, both side, quite strange as I thought it should have something cover it. Mine is missing?![]()
:hmmmm:
i havent had got time to do oil change, hopefully the current one can last till this saturday before do it at one go.
guys, i got one question.
When you squat down facing your wheel/rim, peep through inside the wheel arch mudguard, can u see the engine? Mine can, both side, quite strange as I thought it should have something cover it. Mine is missing?![]()
got pics??