DC5 Advice

cilaka, maybank rejected my loan after 2 weeks (:slug:) with the reason "Honda Integra DC5 has no resale value and low demand in market". really wasting my time. now the car dat i want oredi sold to sumone else. :banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:

aiyak. but i already save you contact as DC5 Meor already. hehe. no worry. they got new facelift dc5 type r in black. hehe. ask another bank lor.

talking bout the rear shelf..where can i get it??

i got mine from singapore. bout 600++ i think. got the rear shelf, hook, screw, and 2 showa trunk damper. DCloo got the rear shelf. but i think icky bought it already. try ask loo. whether he have more or not. hehe.

his= is it me??:hmmmm::hmmmm:

BTW guys....how bout the genting trip;

1.Raja
2.prasath
3.subcon
4.NFs
5.vagabond
6.zaki
7.yks
8.azman
9.boulala
10.icky
12.and the rest...:biggrin::biggrin:

how....no update also in this matter.....:proud:

when the exact date for the dyno. if 20th or 13th. i can join the dyno but cant make it for the genting session. got wedding ceremony to attend to.

hey lightningfield ... try public bank la ... got mine quite easy with public bank ...

anyhow ... just try your luck ... me not promoting ...

aiya..no more rear shelf..
just asked from the shop..got to order..
and its around that price range..no 'fulus' already..
btw guys,when's the genting trip?

cilaka, maybank rejected my loan after 2 weeks (:slug:) with the reason "Honda Integra DC5 has no resale value and low demand in market". really wasting my time. now the car dat i want oredi sold to sumone else. :banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:

this is very dissapointing turn of event indeed...anyway you can always try another bank rite?? dont give up!

yeah i submitted to few other banks. so we'll c how d outcome will be. boulala, dont delete my name yet. hahaha. strut bar aku dah order siot!

if still cant get after dis im gonna K20AR my EF :idea: 6 speed babyyyyy 6 speed kekekeke

aiya..no more rear shelf..
just asked from the shop..got to order..
and its around that price range..no 'fulus' already..
btw guys,when's the genting trip?

the genting trip should be after the dyno as suggested by Raja.... BUT i guess the response from our members are low.... (most of them might be busy with work or year end holidays).

Thus, as a contingency plan I think we should forget about the genting plan :bawling::bawling::bawling:... AND discuss further during TT so that the PLAN could be carried out succesfully. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

fuazuri : cool dude ... if its the same price then kumpul duit and buy later la ... at least it is new :)

lightningfield : K20 your EF doesn't have the same feel of owning a DC5 (but sure hell is fast ... body to weight ratio) ... keep on going dude ... expand the DC5 family ...

prasath : set some dates la for genting ... we do like a DC5 family holiday in Genting ... waa suddenly it sounded good weeihh in my mind ... choose a date (with ample time to apply leaves and all) the wallaaa ... ehhehehe ...

yeah i submitted to few other banks. so we'll c how d outcome will be. boulala, dont delete my name yet. hahaha. strut bar aku dah order siot!

if still cant get after dis im gonna K20AR my EF :idea: 6 speed babyyyyy 6 speed kekekeke

hehe. ok. no probs. yeah. try Public bank. i got mine from public bank. strut bar ape weh ko order.

when is dyno date.

anybody looking for bronze ce28.

hehe. ok. no probs. yeah. try Public bank. i got mine from public bank. strut bar ape weh ko order.

when is dyno date.

anybody looking for bronze ce28.

i'm looking for one...how much it cost?
size and offset?

woohoo can't imagine the power with the K20A transplant!! pocket rocket!

bros, i need feedback on hows this rim 18" ADVAN RZ will be.
the offset i need ?
thx in advance ..

ok guys lets confirm 1 more time

Dyno shootout on 20th December, meet at sunway foodcourt for breakfast at 9.30am, then dyno at 10.30am. After Dyno, we go convoy :driver:to Putrajaya or Cyberjaya through the new KL-Putrajaya highway. We have lunch there, after that chows...........how's that? Also please wash your cars and remember to bring camera ok?

1)122
2)subcon
3)benzer
4)icky
5)raja
6)prasath
7)stylites
8)

cepat,cepat, need at least 10 cars

bros, i need feedback on hows this rim 18" ADVAN RZ will be.
the offset i need ?

thx in advance ..

dun even think of 18 unless you dun plan to go fast,, but RZ are very nice rims, also very very $$$$$$

i'm looking for one...how much it cost?
size and offset?

me too! but you 1st...:biggrin:

ok guys lets confirm 1 more time

Dyno shootout on 20th December, meet at sunway foodcourt for breakfast at 9.30am, then dyno at 10.30am. After Dyno, we go convoy :driver:to Putrajaya or Cyberjaya through the new KL-Putrajaya highway. We have lunch there, after that chows...........how's that? Also please wash your cars and remember to bring camera ok?

1)122
2)subcon
3)benzer
4)icky
5)raja
6)prasath
7)stylites
8)

cepat,cepat, need at least 10 cars

dun even think of 18 unless you dun plan to go fast,, but RZ are very nice rims, also very very $$$$$$

Dyno so fast meh.. start 1030.. then can still lunch in putrajaya!? I tot we will have lunch in sunway also while waiting for our cars to dyno..

okler lunch in sunway le but we meet earlier k so acan organise

weii Jerry ... posted at 10.38pm .. I tot you went to sleep already ...

How la to wake up early tomorrow??!?!^&@$%!@(@%(@!^(

Bump: I was a sleep but then sensed that you're posting to ZTH ... ahahhah ... you dark force can be felt my fren ...

sh*T! Now I can't sleep?!!

Bump: I was a sleep but then sensed that you're posting to ZTH ... ahahhah ... you dark force can be felt my fren ...

sh*T! Now I can't sleep?!!

122 : so i'll stick with 17" then. ur ce28 17" also aR ?
any other performance rims to intro ? haha