DC5 Advice

morning guys ....

hahf: wow you got two type la -S and -C ... |lol| :P

all this can be added on after ... no worries guys :)

like what slick says ... he definitely feels no luxury in it ... and to be honest ... so do i :) ahahhaha

Bump: boulala ... this weekend I'm free ... except for Saturday need to run up to Ipoh for a wedding :P

I'm on :)

Bump: boulala ... this weekend I'm free ... except for Saturday morning till evening ... need to run up to Ipoh for a wedding :P .. Saturday nite is fine ....

Sunday all day free ... :)

ahahha like really get used to it ... starting my sister's cars ... the fingers already there but no start button .... ahahhaha

what la weiii ... jazz and beetle no start button ... how to start the car???!@!@$#$@!#%!!

ahahhahhaha ...

ahahha like really get used to it ... starting my sister's cars ... the fingers already there but no start button .... ahahhaha

what la weiii ... jazz and beetle no start button ... how to start the car???!@!@$#$@!#%!!

ahahhahhaha ...

Is happened to me too when i drive my wife car and sometime put in reverse gear tot got 6th gear! hahahaha.. :biggrin:

it could be hazardous you know!:biggrin:

first few days when i got the car it kinda weird when you speeding at highway and then try to engage the 6th gear. heh!heh!

most probably you cant engage into it....:biggrin: think so:idea:

oh yes you can. i'll show you video as proof!:biggrin:

whoaa got video as proof ... i always tot that when the car(any car in general) on the move ... we can't engage to reverse ...

me and prasath hv the same thing on our minds la then ... ehehe

whoaa got video as proof ... i always tot that when the car(any car in general) on the move ... we can't engage to reverse ...

me and prasath hv the same thing on our minds la then ... ehehe

no lahh....i just pulling his leg only..:biggrin:.

but i've seen a video of DC5's gear box exploded when the driver mistakenly drop from 4th gear to 2nd gear at high rev. damn that was painful to watch.

whoaaa ... gearbox exploded ... seeing will make u shiver man ...

i think it was me. i got mine already. icky was asking for it. try ask icky. he want the rear shelf or rear trunk cover. hehe. how much you sell loo. hehe.

talking bout the rear shelf..where can i get it??

Honda Spare Part shop ... u can order :) sure mhal kaw kaw :P

But no harm if you go and ask :P Subang Jaya SS14 got a Honda Shop ...

If not ... ask the otai's here see if the have some laying around ...

subcon : my company block video streaming laaa ... ahaha need to watch later la camnih ...

Bump: Yerp ... Got a proton dealership there too :P

ok2 thanks..
will go right away..
takut oo parking with stuff inside the boot..

no lahh....i just pulling his leg only..:biggrin:.

but i've seen a video of DC5's gear box exploded when the driver mistakenly drop from 4th gear to 2nd gear at high rev. damn that was painful to watch.

his= is it me??:hmmmm::hmmmm:

BTW guys....how bout the genting trip;

1.Raja
2.prasath
3.subcon
4.NFs
5.vagabond
6.zaki
7.yks
8.azman
9.boulala
10.icky
12.and the rest...:biggrin::biggrin:

how....no update also in this matter.....:proud:

cilaka, maybank rejected my loan after 2 weeks (:slug:) with the reason "Honda Integra DC5 has no resale value and low demand in market". really wasting my time. now the car dat i want oredi sold to sumone else. :banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:

Prasath bro ... i will be working on dyno day ... came back work ... time for wifey already ... ehheheh ...