DC5 Advice

hasukyo, 700usd is for a set or 1 piece only. i found one 1 set of New and Limited EDT Original Buddy Club P1 Racing SF Challenge. 17""x7 5x114.3 Off 42+. color matte black/yellow lip. they quote me Rm4k. anybody interested. hehe.

i will be at KL from 12 to 21. hehe. i think 1 will join the dyno. hehe. any TT during that time. i can ask new dc5 owner in wangsa maju to join too. need to introduce him to you guys.

my calender shows i'm free.....lets TT guys:rofl::rofl:...

Raja: Wht kind of activities you have in mind?

Loo,
Nice to see you today.. but about 4pm can't see you liao? Vagabond was there and asking for you 2!

my car brake out master pump brake oil was leaking the so i towing my car back to repair :(
so potong stim when the track was start dry my car giving me problem have to wait until next year

my calender shows i'm free.....lets TT guys:rofl::rofl:...

Raja: Wht kind of activities you have in mind?

hello guyz..everytime tt we drink tea tarik:thefinger:..how about next coming tt we do some activity..afraid people will expect tea tarik only when did tt with us.. any idea?? to make our tt more adventurous and more adrenaline feels:adore:..huhuhuhu

some nice parts for DC 5 members I dunno what its named but some members was keep asking around
its located behind the boot

IMG_0493.jpg

and this 1 i think was very rare boss kit with eliminate SRS light
http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c394/dclooo/IMG_0496.jpg

my car brake out master pump brake oil was leaking the so i towing my car back to repair :(
so potong stim when the track was start dry my car giving me problem have to wait until next year

loo,
Don't have to wait next year lah.. this month 28th got another track day! I will go if no rain hehehehe

some nice parts for DC 5 members I dunno what its named but some members was keep asking around
its located behind the boot

IMG_0493.jpg

and this 1 i think was very rare boss kit with eliminate SRS light
http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c394/dclooo/IMG_0496.jpg

i think it was me. i got mine already. icky was asking for it. try ask icky. he want the rear shelf or rear trunk cover. hehe. how much you sell loo. hehe.

hello guyz..everytime tt we drink tea tarik:thefinger:..how about next coming tt we do some activity..afraid people will expect tea tarik only when did tt with us.. any idea?? to make our tt more adventurous and more adrenaline feels:adore:..huhuhuhu

i agree....need some suggestion from members....:adore::adore:

i think 700usd is the price for 4 pieces. is it light?

it is light compare to our stock rim and Taiwan 17". but cannot compare to the super light weight rim like other Forged rim. this rim is cast. same technology as advan RG. so it is a bit heavy compare to ce28, advan rim and type C.

dyno i am sure in. next TT also coming no matter wat! i promised. :biggrin:

loo,
Don't have to wait next year lah.. this month 28th got another track day! I will go if no rain hehehehe

then good .....
but sad my car will send in to painting shop:(
make my toys little shinny with new paint :):idea:

i think it was me. i got mine already. icky was asking for it. try ask icky. he want the rear shelf or rear trunk cover. hehe. how much you sell loo. hehe.

yeeyy..thanks boulala for the alert..just call loo and booked straight away:biggrin:..tommorow will pickup the item in sunway.....

loo: check your phone sms:biggrin:...see you tommorow

the rear trunk cover doesnt come with the car? :confused:

that is optional part in japan..

Bump: anyone know where got good n nice workmanship paint/body repair shop around klang valley?

my car kenal bang la...:banghead::banghead::banghead:

raja, u suggest laa smtg adventurous. teh tarik seems boring tho.
TT in da club any1 ? hahaha :biggrin:

raja, u suggest laa smtg adventurous. teh tarik seems boring tho.
TT in da club any1 ? hahaha :biggrin:

TT in da club = adventurous.....

yeeyy..thanks boulala for the alert..just call loo and booked straight away:biggrin:..tommorow will pickup the item in sunway.....

loo: check your phone sms:biggrin:...see you tommorow

no prob. hehe.

Only Spec -C comes with the cover and elec-folded side mirror, rear wiper and etc ... so far only me and 122 has the spec C ...

guess spec A is a racing specs ... ehheheh ... lightweight maa ... without the weight of all those stuff :)

fobs ... i always thought 'diffuser' is the thingie at your front or rear bumper ... correct me if I'm wrong ... :D cheers ...

122 : last night I slept with my fingers itching la weiii ... need to bbuuuyyyyy .... ahahhahaha

Bump: heeyyy subcon ... congrats for never fail to show up for TT :) ... really agree that u should get some award or sumthing :P

me on the other hand ... have never show up for TT ... ahahhaha ... I want award tooo :P

Bump: yks : sorry to hear bout ur car bro ... whats the damage?

Ideas for future gatherings:

TT/Convoy:

1) Genting / Gohtong Jaya run-up
2) Highway cruise to Melaka / Ipoh / Kuantan
3) Touge - Bukit Tinggi / Ulu Yam (careful got landslides!)
4) Touge - Kampung Gajah Trackday
5) Convoy to Go-kart track for fun
6) Dyno run (block booking with a wshop for dyno time)
7) .....

A lot of things to do lar here if you guys are bored with the current tt :) its a good thing we're not in singapore eh?