DC5 Advice

guys. wanna ask. anybody knows what the price of new original Buddy Club P1 Racing SF Challenge 17"x7 rim price?

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/174564

nice to meet you all guys on TT
we got extra some money:rofl: so can buy drink on next TT season..:biggrin:

next TT first round drink is on me...sorry i missed the msg so cant make it in time. :banghead:

guys. wanna ask. anybody knows what the price of new original Buddy Club P1 Racing SF Challenge 17"x7 rim price?

i saw this car b4 on clubrsx, the owner selling his car. top secret front bumper...my fav!

Bump: i saw this car b4 on clubrsx, the owner selling his car. top secret front bumper...my fav!

guys, does anyone know any place i can source for Original Dc5 fuel line? any shop chop? i know one chop shop in jln ipoh tht ppl say can find lots of Honda stuff but dont know the location....pls help:adore:

benzer bro, sellin ur rims ar ? changin into wut ? :biggrin:

Yeah!! Changed to Wedssport SA-90.. bronze color:wavey:

Loo,
Nice to see you today.. but about 4pm can't see you liao? Vagabond was there and asking for you 2!

Vagabond,
I saw a black DC5R no. plate 11x8 with full body kit (I donno what the kit call) and a very high GT wings.. is that ur car??

Yeah!! Changed to Wedssport SA-90.. bronze color:wavey:

Loo,
Nice to see you today.. but about 4pm can't see you liao? Vagabond was there and asking for you 2!

Vagabond,
I saw a black DC5R no. plate 11x8 with full body kit (I donno what the kit call) and a very high GT wings.. is that ur car??

Yup that is Vagabond super veilside car :)

Hey Guys are your cars ready for dyno shootout!!!! 20th Dec remeber

guys!

sorry about not staying longer on TT night, i was throwing up and vomiting and shit , i think from food poisoning and stressed ........... anyhow, it was really good seeing you guys, even though for short time only :banghead:

benzer:

yeah, that was my car :biggrin:
i know, the wing is high ......... voltex is generally made for evo's and subaru's, and high mounted..... i think i need to modifiy sikit to fit into dc5's :biggrin:

is dyno shootout on 20th still on?

most probably i'll go dyno if can get enuf ppl..
nice buddyclub rim..not sure the price here ler..but saw on somewebsite selling around 700usd.

did you guys noticed i never fail to attend all the TT?:biggrin: i should get reward for this!:rofl:

vagabond and DCloo!

thanks for the valuable info you guys provide!! so far i have no problem to attend the dyno shootout!

guys!

sorry about not staying longer on TT night, i was throwing up and vomiting and shit , i think from food poisoning and stressed ........... anyhow, it was really good seeing you guys, even though for short time only :banghead:

benzer:

yeah, that was my car
i know, the wing is high ......... voltex is generally made for evo's and subaru's, and high mounted..... i think i need to modifiy sikit to fit into dc5's :biggrin:

NICE! very garang i can say.. I wanted to take photo but scared is not your car then kena marah..:biggrin:

Yup that is Vagabond super veilside car :)

Hey Guys are your cars ready for dyno shootout!!!! 20th Dec remeber

I tot bring forward it the 13th Dec?? Anyway Im on!

most probably i'll go dyno if can get enuf ppl..
nice buddyclub rim..not sure the price here ler..but saw on somewebsite selling around 700usd.

hasukyo, 700usd is for a set or 1 piece only. i found one 1 set of New and Limited EDT Original Buddy Club P1 Racing SF Challenge. 17""x7 5x114.3 Off 42+. color matte black/yellow lip. they quote me Rm4k. anybody interested. hehe.

i will be at KL from 12 to 21. hehe. i think 1 will join the dyno. hehe. any TT during that time. i can ask new dc5 owner in wangsa maju to join too. need to introduce him to you guys.