DC5 Advice

icky : no prob bro. time n venue we'll get to knoe here perhaps later i think.
any latest mod on ur ride ? :biggrin:

vagabond : i think u set the time n venue since its already thursday. or shud i suggest the venue ?
cyberjaya looks quiet n a perfect spot for snapping pics. ample of parkin space too :smokin:

Thank you very much boulala. Great info.
So TT this Saturday nite? Venue? I have tonnes of questions to ask about DC5. :biggrin:

Which reputable workshop in sunway should I go for a full oil change? I mean they should know what they are doing...Amoil? Wangan? And thinking to take out the cat as well replace with straight pipe.

no prob. just cut n paste only. hehe.

btw. couldn't make it this coming TT. raye.. at kampung. hehe. but maybe i will be at kl on 2nd and 3rd weekend in dec. is the Dyno shootout still on? on 20th?

hmm i duno what the best offset is but for track use im using 17x8inch +32offset in the front
and 17x7.5 +45offset on the rear but i guess everyone has different ways on how they want
the car to respond

So are you joining coming trackday on 8th Dec?? want to see your car set up for 17"x8 +32 off..:wavey:

THE ONE with 250hp?

i think boulala has posted DC5 offset rim before. can't remember what page though.

bro! what tyre you have in mind?

The RT615 225/45/17 selling below rm500/pc i told you guys before.. Any1 interested we can go nego further!?

the venue for TT is at our usual place time 9pm onwards. after TT we konvoi to fadhil's (JFA) secret place for snapping pics or showing off!:biggrin:

its saturday night!

vagabond and 122,
convey the message to others

The RT615 225/45/17 selling below rm500/pc i told you guys before.. Any1 interested we can go nego further!?

wow! kinda cheap!

sat night ker? i got a company dinner la, with costume and all....erk.

Bump: sat night ker? i got a company dinner la, with costume and all....erk.

just got news from my salesman, i will only get my car next tuesday. sigh. :banghead:

also met this dc5 at OKR this morning....

• DSC00244.jpg
    DSC00244.jpg
    39.6 KB · Views: 107
kks.
hear frm u soon.

wth everytime post also double paragraphs out -__-

Those who are not sure on the location, should PM subcon / prasath / BB1man , etc ......... they're very helpful :biggrin:

Hahf - mate, don't worry about the car , come and join us first.

Bump: Those who are not sure on the location, should PM subcon / prasath / BB1man , etc ......... they're very helpful :biggrin:

Hahf - mate, don't worry about the car , come and join us first.

So are you joining coming trackday on 8th Dec?? want to see your car set up for 17"x8 +32 off..:wavey:

oh forgot to say im just back in malaysia for holiday i actually live in New Zealand
haha wish i could bring my car to Sepang

aman suria??.hihihi.where this place...anyone map/benchmark would appreciate much...

stylites-x: No worries bro,i'll call and will convoy together..

bro i have PM'ed u my contact....anyway prob to get thr just buzz me....:driver::driver:

TT Aman Suria Mamak 9.00pm. for newcomer pm your hp no to AJK TT ------> mr Prasath aka bad boy!:biggrin:

last comer kena bayar minum!:rofl: